YogaPro YogaToes®

Item# 08-0554
$39.95
$36.00

Stretch and relieve tired feet and toes.

Size:
Quantity:
Availability:
Print

Treat yourself to a mini foot massage with added health benefits while reading or sitting at your desk. The gel toe separator’s patented ergonomic design lets you feel instant therapeutic relief as it individually separates your toes, while stretching and strengthening your foot muscles. Realigns the bones in your toes and improves flexibility in your tendons. Provides relief for bunions, hammertoes, cross toes, plantar fasciitis, poor circulation and foot fatigue.

Yoga Toes ® Features:
  • Ergonomic design
  • Stretches and strengthens foot muscles
  • Helps correct and realign foot structure
  • Improves tendon flexibility, circulation, and feet appearance
  • Stimulates and improves posture
  • Can be frozen or warmed in water as desired
  • Side opening for easy slip on and off
  • Floatable and safe to wear in swimming pools or the bathtub
Print

Sizing:
Women's Sizes: Small fits shoe sizes 7.5-11. Medium fits shoe sizes 11.5+.
Men's Sizes: Small fits shoe sizes 6.5-9.5. Medium fits shoe sizes 10-13.

Materials: Made from hypoallergenic medical grade gel, BPA and latex free.

Care Instructions: Clean with mild soap and warm water.

 

Print
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just my opinion for some strange reason, I've always wanted a device like this, I have no idea why, but, I do have chronic sore feet and toes, but, just have always wanted something that separates my toes. so, now I have them. I have only used them a few times, and not sure what, if anything, other than the fact that I like my toes separated. so, the point is, no complaints August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by unhappy They are to big for my feet. Did not see sizing till I received them. They are not what I expected. I have never had to return anything so we shall see how they are when I send these back . August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the stretch! I have enjoyed using the YogaToes each night to stretch and strengthen my feet. It is hard to believe how much they stretch my toes out, it feels great! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for stretching toes! My feet are really messed up and have been since I was a child. I decided to try yoga toes out. They were uncomfortable to put on because of my toes but well worth it. I don't mind the discomfort when I can see that my feet are benefiting from them. I did put them on slightly damp which makes them go on easier. My feet feel so much better afterwards. I generally put them on and then watch a movie so they are on at least one hour into the movie to get maximum benefit. I would recommend them to anyone who even wanted relief from tired feet! July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too big for me so I gave them away. Person I gave them to likes them, but hasn't felt any different after four uses. July 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>
Print
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just my opinion for some strange reason, I've always wanted a device like this, I have no idea why, but, I do have chronic sore feet and toes, but, just have always wanted something that separates my toes. so, now I have them. I have only used them a few times, and not sure what, if anything, other than the fact that I like my toes separated. so, the point is, no complaints August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by unhappy They are to big for my feet. Did not see sizing till I received them. They are not what I expected. I have never had to return anything so we shall see how they are when I send these back . August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the stretch! I have enjoyed using the YogaToes each night to stretch and strengthen my feet. It is hard to believe how much they stretch my toes out, it feels great! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for stretching toes! My feet are really messed up and have been since I was a child. I decided to try yoga toes out. They were uncomfortable to put on because of my toes but well worth it. I don't mind the discomfort when I can see that my feet are benefiting from them. I did put them on slightly damp which makes them go on easier. My feet feel so much better afterwards. I generally put them on and then watch a movie so they are on at least one hour into the movie to get maximum benefit. I would recommend them to anyone who even wanted relief from tired feet! July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too big for me so I gave them away. Person I gave them to likes them, but hasn't felt any different after four uses. July 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>
 
© 2014 Gaiam Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams