YogaPro YogaToes®

Item# 08-0554
$39.95

Stretch and relieve tired feet and toes.

Size:
Quantity:
Availability:
Print

Treat yourself to a mini foot massage with added health benefits while reading or sitting at your desk. The gel toe separator’s patented ergonomic design lets you feel instant therapeutic relief as it individually separates your toes, while stretching and strengthening your foot muscles. Realigns the bones in your toes and improves flexibility in your tendons. Provides relief for bunions, hammertoes, cross toes, plantar fasciitis, poor circulation and foot fatigue.

Yoga Toes ® Features:
  • Ergonomic design
  • Stretches and strengthens foot muscles
  • Helps correct and realign foot structure
  • Improves tendon flexibility, circulation, and feet appearance
  • Stimulates and improves posture
  • Can be frozen or warmed in water as desired
  • Side opening for easy slip on and off
  • Floatable and safe to wear in swimming pools or the bathtub
Print

Sizing:
Women's Sizes: Small fits shoe sizes 7.5-11. Medium fits shoe sizes 11.5+.
Men's Sizes: Small fits shoe sizes 6.5-9.5. Medium fits shoe sizes 10-13.

Materials: Made from hypoallergenic medical grade gel, BPA and latex free.

Care Instructions: Clean with mild soap and warm water.

 

Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I am 53 and have always been very active. A couple of years ago, I started having problems with plantar fasciitis and Morton's Neuroma. I've tried all kinds of fixes...spent a lot of money including custom orthotics (which did help to a degree). In sum, the yoga toes have helped me tremendously! I also recommend the nike yoga wrap shoes if you do yoga - they're very good. Huge thumbs up to the yoga toes! January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helping with my neuorma I bought this on a whim and am so glad I did!!  I am dealing with plantar fascitis and a neuroma on one foot.  I am a runner so this is a really big deal!  The yoga toes definitely help my feet feel better at the end of the day.  I will definitely recommend this product. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for men too! We rarely see  health  products for men but my fiancé has had bunion surgery and his flat feet cause a lot of misery. He was hooked on the yoga toes after 15 minutes! We wear ours watching TV.  September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just my opinion for some strange reason, I've always wanted a device like this, I have no idea why, but, I do have chronic sore feet and toes, but, just have always wanted something that separates my toes. so, now I have them. I have only used them a few times, and not sure what, if anything, other than the fact that I like my toes separated. so, the point is, no complaints August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by unhappy They are to big for my feet. Did not see sizing till I received them. They are not what I expected. I have never had to return anything so we shall see how they are when I send these back . August 9, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T10:30:28.115-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_08-0554_2, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I am 53 and have always been very active. A couple of years ago, I started having problems with plantar fasciitis and Morton's Neuroma. I've tried all kinds of fixes...spent a lot of money including custom orthotics (which did help to a degree). In sum, the yoga toes have helped me tremendously! I also recommend the nike yoga wrap shoes if you do yoga - they're very good. Huge thumbs up to the yoga toes! January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helping with my neuorma I bought this on a whim and am so glad I did!!  I am dealing with plantar fascitis and a neuroma on one foot.  I am a runner so this is a really big deal!  The yoga toes definitely help my feet feel better at the end of the day.  I will definitely recommend this product. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for men too! We rarely see  health  products for men but my fiancé has had bunion surgery and his flat feet cause a lot of misery. He was hooked on the yoga toes after 15 minutes! We wear ours watching TV.  September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just my opinion for some strange reason, I've always wanted a device like this, I have no idea why, but, I do have chronic sore feet and toes, but, just have always wanted something that separates my toes. so, now I have them. I have only used them a few times, and not sure what, if anything, other than the fact that I like my toes separated. so, the point is, no complaints August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by unhappy They are to big for my feet. Did not see sizing till I received them. They are not what I expected. I have never had to return anything so we shall see how they are when I send these back . August 9, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T10:30:28.115-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_08-0554_2, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
 
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams