AM/PM Yoga For Beginners DVD with Rodney Yee & Patricia Walden

Item# 05-54142
$19.98

AM and PM yoga sessions with two yoga masters.

 

Special Offer: Buy any 3 DVDs for just $18.98. Discount pricing applies to all DVDs under $20; does not apply to DVD sets (final discount reflected in cart) (Details)
Quantity:
Availability:
Video
Print

Rodney Yee's A.M. P.M. Yoga DVD features two yoga sessions to feel energized and restored each day. Includes an A.M. Yoga segment with Rodney Yee introducing gentle yoga poses at sunrise on the shores of Maui to awaken your body and P.M. Yoga to restore your body, guided Patricia Walden.

Click to view Rodney Yee's entire DVD collection or Patricia Walden's entire DVD collection.

A.M. P.M. Yoga DVD Features:
  • Two 20-minute yoga programs
  • Bonus How to Use Props - Active Yoga mini workout
  • Interviews with Rodney Yee and Patricia Walden
Print

Total Run Time: 40 minutes.

A.M. Yoga (20 minutes): Rodney Yee leads a series of gentle yoga poses at sunrise on the shores of Maui to awaken your body and energize your mind.

P.M. Yoga (20 mintues): Patricia Walden leads an inspiring workout in Death Valley National Park to relieve your body of daily stress.

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What I start my clients on Hello. I am a physical therapist and this is the only DVD I recommend for my clients that are just starting in yoga. For books I use Rodney Yee's "8 weeks to balance..." Or any of his books. July 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daily start I've been using this DVD to begin my day for the past 6 years. It is only 15 minutes & uses all 3 yoga positions. No excuse for not having 15 minutes and it is a great way to begin each day. It is slow but includes so much in a short time. I've never gotten tired of it and sometimes add a few other postures when I have the time. I recommend it as a starter disk but can always be continued. Best purchase I've ever made!! June 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite wonderful I was so intimidated by all the sleek yoga bodies and impossibly flexible poses in all the Yoga journals -and Yoga class/studio. This DVD was such a wonderful find for me as a beginner. The practices are not only make you feel wonderful but also are a great foundation for a more advanced practice later on. Begin. You'll be glad you did! June 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by organized I absolutely love this video. I am a big fan of Rodney Yee. I really enjoyed the way the video is organized by different yoga poses. Breaking down the poses into twists, forward bends, back bends, etc, is awesome!!! I wake up every morning early in order to get this video in before work. It is the only thing that has ever gotten me up early :) Plus the length of the video is perfect. January 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent DVD! I loved this DVD so much I bought extra copies for friends, it is a truly a "must have". Patricia Walden and Rodney Yee guide you through the practice clearly and concisely. The level of difficulty was just right and poses very appropriate for the time of day advocated. You will not be disappointed with this DVD. May 3, 2010
  • 2015-03-29T10:36:49.152-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-54142, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What I start my clients on Hello. I am a physical therapist and this is the only DVD I recommend for my clients that are just starting in yoga. For books I use Rodney Yee's "8 weeks to balance..." Or any of his books. July 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daily start I've been using this DVD to begin my day for the past 6 years. It is only 15 minutes & uses all 3 yoga positions. No excuse for not having 15 minutes and it is a great way to begin each day. It is slow but includes so much in a short time. I've never gotten tired of it and sometimes add a few other postures when I have the time. I recommend it as a starter disk but can always be continued. Best purchase I've ever made!! June 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite wonderful I was so intimidated by all the sleek yoga bodies and impossibly flexible poses in all the Yoga journals -and Yoga class/studio. This DVD was such a wonderful find for me as a beginner. The practices are not only make you feel wonderful but also are a great foundation for a more advanced practice later on. Begin. You'll be glad you did! June 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by organized I absolutely love this video. I am a big fan of Rodney Yee. I really enjoyed the way the video is organized by different yoga poses. Breaking down the poses into twists, forward bends, back bends, etc, is awesome!!! I wake up every morning early in order to get this video in before work. It is the only thing that has ever gotten me up early :) Plus the length of the video is perfect. January 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent DVD! I loved this DVD so much I bought extra copies for friends, it is a truly a "must have". Patricia Walden and Rodney Yee guide you through the practice clearly and concisely. The level of difficulty was just right and poses very appropriate for the time of day advocated. You will not be disappointed with this DVD. May 3, 2010
  • 2015-03-29T10:36:49.152-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-54142, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
 
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams