AM/PM Yoga For Beginners DVD with Rodney Yee & Patricia Walden

Item# 05-54142
$19.98

AM and PM yoga sessions with two yoga masters.

 

Special Offer: Buy any 3 DVDs for just $18.98. Discount pricing applies to all DVDs under $20; does not apply to DVD sets (final discount reflected in cart) (Details)
Quantity:
Availability:
Video
Print

Rodney Yee's A.M. P.M. Yoga DVD features two yoga sessions to feel energized and restored each day. Includes an A.M. Yoga segment with Rodney Yee introducing gentle yoga poses at sunrise on the shores of Maui to awaken your body and P.M. Yoga to restore your body, guided Patricia Walden.

Click to view Rodney Yee's entire DVD collection or Patricia Walden's entire DVD collection.

A.M. P.M. Yoga DVD Features:
  • Two 20-minute yoga programs
  • Bonus How to Use Props - Active Yoga mini workout
  • Interviews with Rodney Yee and Patricia Walden
Print

Total Run Time: 40 minutes.

A.M. Yoga (20 minutes): Rodney Yee leads a series of gentle yoga poses at sunrise on the shores of Maui to awaken your body and energize your mind.

P.M. Yoga (20 mintues): Patricia Walden leads an inspiring workout in Death Valley National Park to relieve your body of daily stress.

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Now I always start my day with AM yoga I am in love with the morning yoga, led by Rodney Yee.  I do it every single morning after I get up.  Rodney Yee gives calm, gentle, detailed instructions that makes it easy to follow.  Not only have I noticed an increase in flexibility, I have found that my mood is lifted and improved and the daily bouts of anxiety that I often experience have lessened since doing the AM yoga. I am not as big of a fan of the PM yoga, as it does not tend to relax me as much, but the instruction is still very good and the poses are enjoyable. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I thought I was looking for a Yoga workout that was not too difficult and this isn't but it is effective. I was hoping for something a little longer and that is where it fell short. The AM yoga is the better of the two but just not long enough to give me any benefit. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AM routine great!! I've been using this for years and have worn out several VCR tapes and a couple of DVD's. I like the AM routine best. March 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for beginners I feel better after doing this, especially the morning routine. (finally upgraded from my vhs version.) lol great for a beginner, yet effective to continue using November 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it Yesterday I did not give myself enough time to go to the gym before work, so instead of giving up on myself, I decided to do a yoga tape at home. I chose AM /PM Yoga with Rodney Yee and Patricia Walden produced by Gaiam. Not having done yoga in forever, I had forgotten how much I love it. It felt like a massage - the feeling of stiffness after waking up was gently eased out of my joints. Can't wait to do it again! Then as soon as the credits finished rolling, I had to quickly pack a lunch, take out the dogs, take a shower; life got hectic again. At work today while I was taking care of one of my infant patients I felt stressed and rushed for time. All I had to do was remember the feeling of calm that the morning practice brought to me,take a few deep breathes, and thankfully felt my heart rate slow a little. November 3, 2011
  • 2015-03-30T10:44:04.689-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-54142, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Now I always start my day with AM yoga I am in love with the morning yoga, led by Rodney Yee.  I do it every single morning after I get up.  Rodney Yee gives calm, gentle, detailed instructions that makes it easy to follow.  Not only have I noticed an increase in flexibility, I have found that my mood is lifted and improved and the daily bouts of anxiety that I often experience have lessened since doing the AM yoga. I am not as big of a fan of the PM yoga, as it does not tend to relax me as much, but the instruction is still very good and the poses are enjoyable. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I thought I was looking for a Yoga workout that was not too difficult and this isn't but it is effective. I was hoping for something a little longer and that is where it fell short. The AM yoga is the better of the two but just not long enough to give me any benefit. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AM routine great!! I've been using this for years and have worn out several VCR tapes and a couple of DVD's. I like the AM routine best. March 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for beginners I feel better after doing this, especially the morning routine. (finally upgraded from my vhs version.) lol great for a beginner, yet effective to continue using November 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it Yesterday I did not give myself enough time to go to the gym before work, so instead of giving up on myself, I decided to do a yoga tape at home. I chose AM /PM Yoga with Rodney Yee and Patricia Walden produced by Gaiam. Not having done yoga in forever, I had forgotten how much I love it. It felt like a massage - the feeling of stiffness after waking up was gently eased out of my joints. Can't wait to do it again! Then as soon as the credits finished rolling, I had to quickly pack a lunch, take out the dogs, take a shower; life got hectic again. At work today while I was taking care of one of my infant patients I felt stressed and rushed for time. All I had to do was remember the feeling of calm that the morning practice brought to me,take a few deep breathes, and thankfully felt my heart rate slow a little. November 3, 2011
  • 2015-03-30T10:44:04.689-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-54142, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
 
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams