Power Yoga Total Body Workout DVD with Rodney Yee

Item# 90-0016
$14.98
$11.98

Strengthen your body and burn calories

Special Offer: Buy any 2 DVDs for just $16.98. Discount pricing applies to all DVDs under $20; does not apply to DVD sets (final discount reflected in cart) (Details)
Gift wrapping available
Quantity:
Availability:
Print

Build strength, stamina, and endurance for everything in your life with our Power Yoga Total Body Workout DVD with Rodney Yee. Create detoxifying heat in your body to build inner and outer strength. Total run time: 75 minutes.

Click to view Rodney Yee's entire DVD collection.

Power Yoga Total Body Workout DVD with Rodney Yee Features:

  • Intense Power Yoga practice
  • Burns more calories than traditional yoga
  • Sculpt your muscles and lose weight

Please note: this is one of our most strenuous DVDs as it offers a continuous hour long practice with no divided segments. Beginners may want to start with only part of the program at first.

Print

Total run time: 75 minutes

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Yoga DVD I have several of Rodney's DVD's and enjoy all of them. This is my favorite and the most challenging. I highly recommend this DVD. It has a nice flow and is continuous, without segments. Rodney is inspirational and a wonderful instructor. I have already seen an improvement in my strength and flexibility. October 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great workout This is a great workout! It's a great supplement to the classes that I continue to enjoy. This was very challenging at first, but using this repeatedly has helped. I have been practicing yoga for approximately 4 years October 17, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rodney Yee's Power Yoga This is an excellent video. The experience is challenging at first. I started out with this video 3 or 4 times per week in the summer. I am now down to about once per week in the fall. I use the video when I need to detoxify my body. I use the AM yoga video every morning when I wake up :). October 16, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent video! Just what I was looking for: active practice for regular home use. A great warm-up before practicing more advanced poses. Highly recommend. Thanks! July 15, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great video! The other reviewer had it right, it's a good idea to watch the video before you practice so you know what's coming up. This is an excellent video, very well-rounded and thorough, I was breaking a sweat 15 minutes in. Be aware, this is not for beginners. May 6, 2009
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Yoga DVD I have several of Rodney's DVD's and enjoy all of them. This is my favorite and the most challenging. I highly recommend this DVD. It has a nice flow and is continuous, without segments. Rodney is inspirational and a wonderful instructor. I have already seen an improvement in my strength and flexibility. October 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great workout This is a great workout! It's a great supplement to the classes that I continue to enjoy. This was very challenging at first, but using this repeatedly has helped. I have been practicing yoga for approximately 4 years October 17, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rodney Yee's Power Yoga This is an excellent video. The experience is challenging at first. I started out with this video 3 or 4 times per week in the summer. I am now down to about once per week in the fall. I use the video when I need to detoxify my body. I use the AM yoga video every morning when I wake up :). October 16, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent video! Just what I was looking for: active practice for regular home use. A great warm-up before practicing more advanced poses. Highly recommend. Thanks! July 15, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great video! The other reviewer had it right, it's a good idea to watch the video before you practice so you know what's coming up. This is an excellent video, very well-rounded and thorough, I was breaking a sweat 15 minutes in. Be aware, this is not for beginners. May 6, 2009
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

    You may also like

  • tree of life yoga tote
    $24.98
    $19.98
  • sol dry grip yoga mat-1
    $69.98
    $55.98
  • Premium Marrakesh Yoga Mat (5mm)
    $29.98
    $23.98
 
© 2014 Gaiam Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams