Valerie Bertinelli: Losing it and Keeping Fit DVD

Item# 05-54675
$14.98
$0.99

Two workouts on one DVD! Get a bikini-ready body with Jenny Craig® spokesperson Valerie Bertinelli

Gift wrapping available
Quantity:
Availability:
Print

The exercise programs include: Body Basics for beginners and a Bikini Ready intermediate routine. With Losing it and Keeping Fit, you'll tone your upper body, abs, hips and legs using hand weights or your own body’s resistance with proven firming exercises and cardio bursts.

Features celebrity personal trainer Christopher Ross Lane, who helped Valerie Bertinelli tone and firm up with his results-oriented fitness method. 61 minutes plus bonus features. USA.

Valerie Bertinelli's Losing it and Keeping Fit DVD Includes:
  • 2 total body-strengthening workouts on one Valerie Bertinelli DVD
  • Choose the 20-minute beginner routine for a whole-body workout that tones your hips, legs, tummy and arms
  • Select the 40-minute intermediate workout with sculpting exercises and cardio bursts to get you bikini ready
  • Tighten your core with Valerie’s favorite abdominal exercises with Everyday Abs and Abs Challenge

Losing it: Body Basics: (20 minutes)
In this beginner’s routine, work your whole body, using your own body weight and tone your hips, legs, tummy and arms in just 20 minutes. This routine is accessible to everyone.

Keeping Fit: Bikini Ready: (40 minutes)
An intermediate workout with toning exercises and cardio bursts to help firm you up just in time for bikini season. Using hand weights, Valerie Bertinelli will help you sculpt sexy muscles!

Bikini Abs Sculpting
Tighten-up your mid-section with Valerie’s favorite ab exercises! Includes an "Everyday Abs" segment and an "Abs Challenge."

Bonus DVD features include interviews with Valerie Bertinelli and Christopher Ross Lane.

With Valerie Bertinelli's Losing it and Keeping Fit DVD you'll discover a leaner, more firm body. Valerie Bertinelli, actress and Jenny Craig® spokesperson, is featured on two full-length workouts for losing weight, building confidence and staying fit.

Print61 minutes.
Print
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by money well spent I just recently purchased this workout dvd and have been consistent with the first level and I am pleased. I like feeling the burn from just using your own body to workout. I hope to let you know in the near future of my weight loss success from help from this video. December 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for beginning workouts again I have not been working out for a while. This started me off well. I have been using the 20 minute workout for a week now. The trainer does not count all of the time so I am not sure how many I do but I love working out with the video. I figure if I need to do it without the DVD some time I will just do 10 0f each. Valerie is really doing the work out with you. I love it. Next week, I plan to go to the 40 minute work out. December 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Working It I'm glad I made the purchase. I've been out of practice for awhile and I don't feel so overwhelmed with this video. While I agree with the other opinions as to Valerie being a little chatty and the instructor not so structured, they did make me feel comfortable breaking in a new routine. The exercises were a little grueling in the beginning, but after just 2 weeks I am noticing the difference. Thank you, Valerie. December 16, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by good workout I've only done the 20 minute workout so far. I like it. Lots of lower body work. Easy to follow but don't get it if you can't do squats or lunges! December 3, 2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed I am in fairly good shape and have been using exercise videos for years. I was very disappointed in this one. The trainer rarely counts, his transitions are confusing, the banter is very awkward and amateurish, and you have to be absolutely facing the video at all times as he isn't cueing so you don't know how fast he is doing the exercises. I understand that perhaps Valerie wants it to appear casual, so that more people will join in, but with rare counting and poor cueing, I don't think it is good for beginners. So much of the moves are lunges so it is hard on your knees. I have exercise videos from Gilad, and even The Grind from MTV and they are superior with great cueing, great exercises, wonderful cueing and easy to follow with music that matches it perfectly. November 27, 2009
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Print
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by money well spent I just recently purchased this workout dvd and have been consistent with the first level and I am pleased. I like feeling the burn from just using your own body to workout. I hope to let you know in the near future of my weight loss success from help from this video. December 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for beginning workouts again I have not been working out for a while. This started me off well. I have been using the 20 minute workout for a week now. The trainer does not count all of the time so I am not sure how many I do but I love working out with the video. I figure if I need to do it without the DVD some time I will just do 10 0f each. Valerie is really doing the work out with you. I love it. Next week, I plan to go to the 40 minute work out. December 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Working It I'm glad I made the purchase. I've been out of practice for awhile and I don't feel so overwhelmed with this video. While I agree with the other opinions as to Valerie being a little chatty and the instructor not so structured, they did make me feel comfortable breaking in a new routine. The exercises were a little grueling in the beginning, but after just 2 weeks I am noticing the difference. Thank you, Valerie. December 16, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by good workout I've only done the 20 minute workout so far. I like it. Lots of lower body work. Easy to follow but don't get it if you can't do squats or lunges! December 3, 2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed I am in fairly good shape and have been using exercise videos for years. I was very disappointed in this one. The trainer rarely counts, his transitions are confusing, the banter is very awkward and amateurish, and you have to be absolutely facing the video at all times as he isn't cueing so you don't know how fast he is doing the exercises. I understand that perhaps Valerie wants it to appear casual, so that more people will join in, but with rare counting and poor cueing, I don't think it is good for beginners. So much of the moves are lunges so it is hard on your knees. I have exercise videos from Gilad, and even The Grind from MTV and they are superior with great cueing, great exercises, wonderful cueing and easy to follow with music that matches it perfectly. November 27, 2009
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
 
© 2014 Gaiam Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams