Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Item# 05-52506
$24.98

Effortlessly carry your mat and more in this nature inspired tote.

Gift wrapping available
Quantity:
Availability:
Video
Print

Our Tree of Life Yoga Tote fits any mat up to 24" wide and leaves room for more of your yoga essentials, like a towel or headband. Features a magnetic snap closure, exterior and interior zip pocket, and our signature Tree of Life design embroidered onto the bag’s canvas.

Tree of Life Yoga Tote Features:

  • Roomy enough to hold any mat up to 24" wide
  • Secure magnetic-snap closure
  • One exterior zip pocket and one interior zip pocket
  • Features our exclusive Tree of Life print

Coordinate & Save! Shop the Tree of Life Yoga Kit complete with matching Tree of Life yoga mat, yoga tote, and aluminum water bottle.

Print

Measurements: 30"L x 6"D x 11"H with 33" long shoulder straps.

Materials: Cotton Canvas exterior, nylon lining.

Care Instructions: Machine wash in cold water. Dry flat.

Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yoga Mat Bag This is a great Yoga mat bag for a great price. It's big enough for a mat and blanket if needed with pockets for other items and the long zipper and large opening makes it easy to get your mat in and out. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT bag!!! This is one of the most useful yoga mat bags I own. Not only does it fit any size yoga mat, but it has space to hold an extra set of yoga clothes and a zipper packet to hold my iPhone. It is also easy to carry as I walk to my studio and around town. Namaste, Faith Hunter, yoga teacher February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROOMY AND CUTE~ I absolutely love this bag! I have had it for 3 years now and it remains in great condition. It is roomy and very attractive, makes getting the mat in and out extremely easy. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very roomy Im writing a review because this bag is a great size and has easy access. I have a 5mm premium mat the the drawstring bags are impossible to get my mat into. This bag opens the entire length of the bag so you just drop your mat in. I could easily fit 2 premium mats in this bag or my mat and several props ie towel, water bottle, bands ect...may get dirty easy as its a light color and a canvas type material. Ill just be cautious with it. Great concept for us yogis in a hurry and who dont want to fight with our yoga bags after some rleaxation in class. Very pleased with this bag. January 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great size and plenty of pockets for anything extra I need for class. December 29, 2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>
Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yoga Mat Bag This is a great Yoga mat bag for a great price. It's big enough for a mat and blanket if needed with pockets for other items and the long zipper and large opening makes it easy to get your mat in and out. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT bag!!! This is one of the most useful yoga mat bags I own. Not only does it fit any size yoga mat, but it has space to hold an extra set of yoga clothes and a zipper packet to hold my iPhone. It is also easy to carry as I walk to my studio and around town. Namaste, Faith Hunter, yoga teacher February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROOMY AND CUTE~ I absolutely love this bag! I have had it for 3 years now and it remains in great condition. It is roomy and very attractive, makes getting the mat in and out extremely easy. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very roomy Im writing a review because this bag is a great size and has easy access. I have a 5mm premium mat the the drawstring bags are impossible to get my mat into. This bag opens the entire length of the bag so you just drop your mat in. I could easily fit 2 premium mats in this bag or my mat and several props ie towel, water bottle, bands ect...may get dirty easy as its a light color and a canvas type material. Ill just be cautious with it. Great concept for us yogis in a hurry and who dont want to fight with our yoga bags after some rleaxation in class. Very pleased with this bag. January 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great size and plenty of pockets for anything extra I need for class. December 29, 2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>
 
© 2014 Gaiam Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams