FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OF $75 OR MORE! See offer details

Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Item# 05-52506
$24.98

Effortlessly carry your mat and more in this nature inspired tote.

Quantity:
Availability:
Video
Print

Our Tree of Life Yoga Tote fits any mat up to 24" wide and leaves room for more of your yoga essentials, like a towel or headband. Features a magnetic snap closure, exterior and interior zip pocket, and our signature Tree of Life design embroidered onto the bag’s canvas. The large interior pocket is fully lined with naturally wicking nylon, so you can toss your wet towel or gym clothes in without worry.

Tree of Life Yoga Tote Features:

  • Roomy enough to hold any mat up to 24" wide
  • Secure magnetic-snap closure
  • Fully lined with nylon that wicks away moisture
  • One exterior zip pocket and one interior zip pocket
  • Features our exclusive Tree of Life print

Coordinate & Save! Shop the Tree of Life Yoga Kit complete with matching Tree of Life yoga mat, yoga tote, and aluminum water bottle.

Print

Measurements: 30"L x 6"D x 11"H with 33" long shoulder straps.

Materials: Cotton Canvas exterior, nylon lining.

Care Instructions: Machine wash in cold water. Dry flat.

Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Bag This is a very useful bag! It holds all my yoga gear yet is easy to access and carry. January 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large bag! This is a really great bag. It fits my mat, shoes, block and water bottle. I don't know what I'd do without it! January 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great gift Sent this tote to my sister for her birthday; she loved it!!! Beautiful embroidery, roomy, and solidly constructed. January 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by after baby This tote, with the mat and water bottle, was a gift for my daighter to use for some "me" time after she gives birth to our first grandchild. She loves yoga and was really pleased with this set. Quality is so nice! January 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to recommend. This tote is precisely as advertised. Very good quality and has gotten lots of nice comments. It is functional and comfortable to use. Makes it easy to carry my mat and a few items, plus a place to store my wallet and keys while I'm exercising. They only way it could be better would be if it was slightly larger. I have a Mankuta mat and due to it's thickness, it's a very tight fit. So, when I say "slightly" I really mean it. January 17, 2010
  • 2015-04-17T10:06:07.127-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-52506, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 19 next>>
Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Bag This is a very useful bag! It holds all my yoga gear yet is easy to access and carry. January 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large bag! This is a really great bag. It fits my mat, shoes, block and water bottle. I don't know what I'd do without it! January 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great gift Sent this tote to my sister for her birthday; she loved it!!! Beautiful embroidery, roomy, and solidly constructed. January 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by after baby This tote, with the mat and water bottle, was a gift for my daighter to use for some "me" time after she gives birth to our first grandchild. She loves yoga and was really pleased with this set. Quality is so nice! January 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to recommend. This tote is precisely as advertised. Very good quality and has gotten lots of nice comments. It is functional and comfortable to use. Makes it easy to carry my mat and a few items, plus a place to store my wallet and keys while I'm exercising. They only way it could be better would be if it was slightly larger. I have a Mankuta mat and due to it's thickness, it's a very tight fit. So, when I say "slightly" I really mean it. January 17, 2010
  • 2015-04-17T10:06:07.127-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-52506, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 19 next>>
 
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams