Shop now, save later!

Holiday Gift Guide

Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Item# 05-52506
$24.98
$19.98

Effortlessly carry your mat and more in this nature inspired tote.

Quantity:
Availability:
Video
Print

Our Tree of Life Yoga Tote fits any mat up to 24" wide and leaves room for more of your yoga essentials, like a towel or headband. Features a magnetic snap closure, exterior and interior zip pocket, and our signature Tree of Life design embroidered onto the bag’s canvas.

Tree of Life Yoga Tote Features:

  • Roomy enough to hold any mat up to 24" wide
  • Secure magnetic-snap closure
  • One exterior zip pocket and one interior zip pocket
  • Features our exclusive Tree of Life print

Coordinate & Save! Shop the Tree of Life Yoga Kit complete with matching Tree of Life yoga mat, yoga tote, and aluminum water bottle.

Print

Measurements: 30"L x 6"D x 11"H with 33" long shoulder straps.

Materials: Cotton Canvas exterior, nylon lining.

Care Instructions: Machine wash in cold water. Dry flat.

Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious Yoga Bag! This bag is so spacious - there is enough room for the yoga toes towels, keys, cell, wallet, water bottle, etc...I bought one for my sister for Christmas and when it arrived I went back online to order one for myself. The tree design is adorable - great gift for someone who loves trees and yoga. December 12, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by great bag! i love this bag. it has enough room to hold my yoga mat and more space for other things such as a towel and water bottle. i have gotten compliments on it! November 30, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice size, nice look This mat tote is a great size if you want to carry extra stuff (towel, water bottle, stuff from your purse). It even has room for a block & strap. The exterior pocket is great for keys, wallet etc. I have received many compliments on how attractive the bag is. The magnetic closures are convenient as well. The bag is a great value, as you'll notice if you've shopped around at all. My only complaint is that the first time I used the interior pocket, I went to unzip it and noticed that the entire seem had already ripped out of it. November 17, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made a Terrific Gift I got this as a birthday gift for my sister who has been doing yoga for about a year. I thought she had everything by now, but she didn't have this, loved it, and said how convenient it is to have a yoga mat bag that also holds her car keys & cash. She liked it so much that I'm giving it to my friend for her birthday. November 10, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied The bag is beautiful and I appreciate the size. Only a tad disappointed in the nylon lining; it is harsh and crinkley like plastic. November 10, 2009
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 next>>
Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious Yoga Bag! This bag is so spacious - there is enough room for the yoga toes towels, keys, cell, wallet, water bottle, etc...I bought one for my sister for Christmas and when it arrived I went back online to order one for myself. The tree design is adorable - great gift for someone who loves trees and yoga. December 12, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by great bag! i love this bag. it has enough room to hold my yoga mat and more space for other things such as a towel and water bottle. i have gotten compliments on it! November 30, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice size, nice look This mat tote is a great size if you want to carry extra stuff (towel, water bottle, stuff from your purse). It even has room for a block & strap. The exterior pocket is great for keys, wallet etc. I have received many compliments on how attractive the bag is. The magnetic closures are convenient as well. The bag is a great value, as you'll notice if you've shopped around at all. My only complaint is that the first time I used the interior pocket, I went to unzip it and noticed that the entire seem had already ripped out of it. November 17, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made a Terrific Gift I got this as a birthday gift for my sister who has been doing yoga for about a year. I thought she had everything by now, but she didn't have this, loved it, and said how convenient it is to have a yoga mat bag that also holds her car keys & cash. She liked it so much that I'm giving it to my friend for her birthday. November 10, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied The bag is beautiful and I appreciate the size. Only a tad disappointed in the nylon lining; it is harsh and crinkley like plastic. November 10, 2009
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 next>>
 
© 2014 Gaiam Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams