Oxygenics® Oxynator™ Showerhead (Chrome)

Item# 01-0507
$108.00

Water filtration with added oxygen!

Gift wrapping available
Quantity:
Availability:
Print

The Oxynator™ with KDF™ (copper-zinc) filtration media ionically removes harmful chlorine and vapors that damage skin, hair and lung tissue and accelerate ageing. This bacterio-static KDF™ media, which inhibits mold and fungus, also removes iron oxides (rust water), hydrogen sulfide (sulfur smell), and traces of heavy metals. With the Oxygenics® showerhead, using the same principle as a jet engine, the Oxynator™ continuously draws in oxygen through 16 intake ports and infuses it into the filtered water creating a revitalizing oxygen-rich spray. The moment you step into the shower and turn it on, you realize that it’s like no other shower you’ve ever experienced. And, because of its design, the Oxynator™ will pay for itself in water conservation (30-70% @ 60 psi). With any water pressure, the Oxynator™ spray feels exhilarating, saves money, and provides the healthiest shower experience.

The OXYNATOR™ (April Shower Filter™with Oxygenics® Showerhead) is the next generation shower experience. Luxuriate in a chlorine-free oxygen-rich shower as you feel the spray literally rejuvenate the cells of your skin, make your hair smoother and silkier and enrich your lungs with oxygenated, purified steam. With its high-styling and handsome polished chrome finish, the Oxynator™ delivers a 99% chlorine-free shower with up to 10 times more oxygen, producing a powerful self-pressurizing shower spray. Feel the invigorating difference! 7"H x 3.5"W. Filter lasts up to 6 months. USA.

Print7"H x 3½"W

Filter lasts up to 6 months
Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard to believe it's low flow, too! My daughter thought we had returned to a full-power showerhead! The filters have lasted more than 6 mo., and are easy to install. It's comforting to know that we are reducing our chlorine exposure, and minimizing our water usage. July 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 Good Filter I have only had the filter a short time. So far I would say this is a really good filter. I have very sensitive skin and eczema, and had to take really short showers because of the water was very hard and was allergic to some of the contents in the water. Since I starting using the filter, I can take longer showers and I don't feel itchy afterwards. April 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Filter I have had this filter for years. We have used it every time we move to a new duty station. I have eczema and this filter cleans the water so well that it helps my skin. Also the water feels so fresh, even when you are taking a steamy shower you don't feel like you are suffocating from all the water in the air. I highly recommend this shower head. Easy to install! October 22, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too loud I hate to be Simon Cowell but it's so loud I have to set it at an extreme angle in order to quell the noise then rotate the head until the spray is right. When I get that perfect angle that's quieter AND powerful and not making me lean against the wall or crouch down it's a wonderful experience. Also how the filter connects doesn't allow me to use one of those extending, angling devices so I'm looking for another system that allows me to use a different showerhead or connects differently so I can use an extender. I would actually like this product if I wasn't afraid of losing my hearing. August 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Perfect for sensitive skin and other health care concerns- very easy to install! Many thanks July 31, 2010
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard to believe it's low flow, too! My daughter thought we had returned to a full-power showerhead! The filters have lasted more than 6 mo., and are easy to install. It's comforting to know that we are reducing our chlorine exposure, and minimizing our water usage. July 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 Good Filter I have only had the filter a short time. So far I would say this is a really good filter. I have very sensitive skin and eczema, and had to take really short showers because of the water was very hard and was allergic to some of the contents in the water. Since I starting using the filter, I can take longer showers and I don't feel itchy afterwards. April 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Filter I have had this filter for years. We have used it every time we move to a new duty station. I have eczema and this filter cleans the water so well that it helps my skin. Also the water feels so fresh, even when you are taking a steamy shower you don't feel like you are suffocating from all the water in the air. I highly recommend this shower head. Easy to install! October 22, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too loud I hate to be Simon Cowell but it's so loud I have to set it at an extreme angle in order to quell the noise then rotate the head until the spray is right. When I get that perfect angle that's quieter AND powerful and not making me lean against the wall or crouch down it's a wonderful experience. Also how the filter connects doesn't allow me to use one of those extending, angling devices so I'm looking for another system that allows me to use a different showerhead or connects differently so I can use an extender. I would actually like this product if I wasn't afraid of losing my hearing. August 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Perfect for sensitive skin and other health care concerns- very easy to install! Many thanks July 31, 2010
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
 
© 2014 Gaiam Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams