Free standard shipping when you spend $75 or more!
Video
Print

No muscle will feel left out of this high-energy cardio workout. Fusing the best of yoga, Pilates and aerobic conditioning, Tanja Djelevic leads you through an effective series of cardio and strength-building moves that target the entire body. Burn calories and melt fat while achieving better posture, stability, core strength and overall toning. Filled with nonstop variety, this workout will keep you motivated until the very end. 95 minutes. USA.

DVD Includes:
  • 10, 30 and 50-minute intensive cardio sequences combined with strength building for total body conditioning
  • Interview with Tanja Djelevic
  • Bonus Core Cardio workout

Please note: the content on this DVD is the same as the Total Body Cardio DVD, product number 05-52356.

Click to view the entire Tanja Djelevic DVD collection.

PrintNot all exercise is suitable for everyone. To reduce the risk of injury, consult your doctor before beginning this or any exercise regimen.
Print

Swedish-born Tanja has a Master’s Degree in fitness and dozens of certifications. Now based in sunny L.A., Tanja trains some of Hollywood’s biggest names (Uma Thurman, Jennifer Garner) and was recently named one of "The 100 Best Trainers in America" by Men’s Journal. Tanja believes that working out should always be FUN.

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've lost 23 pounds This work out is excellent because it covers the entire body. I've been doing this work out, along with Tanja's balance ball work out and pilates DVDs and I've lost 23 pounds in one year (I'm a 23 year old female). I have never felt better! My body is toned, I'm in shape and I feel great about myself. The best part is that I actually really enjoy doing this work out and the stretches at the end, and Tanja is encouraging. I wish she would come out with more videos! November 14, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by I purchased cardio burn sculpt & total body cardio. Unfortunately, although the covers/descriptions are different and are sold as separate work-out DVDs, they are exactly the same. I have called customer service and have been told that they are aware of the identical DVDs sold as different DVDs & that I would receive paperwork to return one of the items. I never received the paperwork (over two months). I have given up at this point. I am disappointed that Gaiam keeps selling these items on the website knowing that they are exactly the same. Buyer beware. October 24, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great "at-home" workout I'm a runner for cardio and also like strength training and LOVE this DVD for the days inbetween. Completely challenging IF YOU DO IT FULL-OUT! As long as you don't half-a**it, its a challenging workout, esp. with 5 lb. hand weights. Tanja's voice is nice, not annoying, and the stretch is good. I personally love it when about half-way through, I can feel the beads of sweat trickling down my sides. Sooo worth a few bucks! May 5, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Workout Ever!! I love this video. It's easy to follow, but definitely pushes you. I think the best part is that you can grow with it. Although nowhere near being ready for it, I can easily imagine adding weights to the routines. Also, I like that you have 3 workout options. A 1hour, 30minute, or short (maybe 15 minutes??) core workout. I've tried them all and they're great. And the instructor on the video is positive without being annoying, and fun, which is definitely motivating for me. Now I'm on the hunt for more videos with her. November 19, 2008
  • 2015-03-28T10:59:50.483-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-53158, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3
Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've lost 23 pounds This work out is excellent because it covers the entire body. I've been doing this work out, along with Tanja's balance ball work out and pilates DVDs and I've lost 23 pounds in one year (I'm a 23 year old female). I have never felt better! My body is toned, I'm in shape and I feel great about myself. The best part is that I actually really enjoy doing this work out and the stretches at the end, and Tanja is encouraging. I wish she would come out with more videos! November 14, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by I purchased cardio burn sculpt & total body cardio. Unfortunately, although the covers/descriptions are different and are sold as separate work-out DVDs, they are exactly the same. I have called customer service and have been told that they are aware of the identical DVDs sold as different DVDs & that I would receive paperwork to return one of the items. I never received the paperwork (over two months). I have given up at this point. I am disappointed that Gaiam keeps selling these items on the website knowing that they are exactly the same. Buyer beware. October 24, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great "at-home" workout I'm a runner for cardio and also like strength training and LOVE this DVD for the days inbetween. Completely challenging IF YOU DO IT FULL-OUT! As long as you don't half-a**it, its a challenging workout, esp. with 5 lb. hand weights. Tanja's voice is nice, not annoying, and the stretch is good. I personally love it when about half-way through, I can feel the beads of sweat trickling down my sides. Sooo worth a few bucks! May 5, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Workout Ever!! I love this video. It's easy to follow, but definitely pushes you. I think the best part is that you can grow with it. Although nowhere near being ready for it, I can easily imagine adding weights to the routines. Also, I like that you have 3 workout options. A 1hour, 30minute, or short (maybe 15 minutes??) core workout. I've tried them all and they're great. And the instructor on the video is positive without being annoying, and fun, which is definitely motivating for me. Now I'm on the hunt for more videos with her. November 19, 2008
  • 2015-03-28T10:59:50.483-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-53158, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3
 
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams