Solidea Micro-Massage Shapewear Short

Item# 15-1001
$65.00
$47.99

Comfortable shapewear short uses compression to stimulate tissues that hold cellulite

Gift wrapping available
size:
Quantity:
Availability:
Print

This comfortable, breathable shapewear short uses compression to help boost circulation and stimulate the tissues that hold cellulite. The unique Silver Wave fabric is designed to massage legs, compress and tone, redefine trouble spots and support athletic performance. Invisible under clothing, the soft fabric has silver ion yarns that prevent buildup of bacteria. Micro-Massage Shapewear can help to resculpt and redefine trouble spots, increase muscle endurance and reduce fatigue. Not designed for use while sleeping. Made in Italy.

Solidea Micro-Massage Shapewear Short Features:
  • Improves, smooths and helps prevent the look of cellulite
  • Increases microcirculation to resculpt and redefine
  • Optimizes sport performance and exercise
  • Increases energy and endurance
  • Silver ions reduce build-up of bacteria, odor, and microbes
Print

80% Nylon, 18% Lycra, 2% Cotton

 

Solidea Sizing Chart

Print
Rated 4 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like These Shorts! They look and feel great. Ordered 2nd pair after using first pair for only 1 week. After wearing 5 hrs/day, skin on my thighs feels smoother. Great product. January 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my Micro Massage Shorts! I have been wearing my shorts now for about 3 weeks and I truly love them!! I was really surprised how comfortable they are, a lot more comfortable than underwear in my opinion. I have already lost weight on my hips and thighs and I have not dieted at all! I will be buying more of these shorts so I don't have to wash my pair every day. Thank you again for such a great product. November 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I was unsure what to expect. I am pleasantly surprised by the improvement of my skin and the improved firmness. Highly recommend. May 22, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality item i have purchased and worn all kinds of compression hose. i am very impressed with the quality of this product. though i have not worn it consisitently enough to see whether or not there are true benefits for cellulite, i can say that the compression factor is excellent. if you suffer from circulation issues, this is a great product for you. it also made my body feel more energized! i wish there were more products available for sale in this catalogue. unfortunately, i see it is an italian based company and they tend to be available only in europe. May 22, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by love, love, love these shorts Just wanted to say that I love, love, love these shorts. They are so amazingly comfortable and I have seen some noticeable changes in the shape of legs. I plan on buying more. Thanks! July 2, 2008
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Print
Rated 4 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like These Shorts! They look and feel great. Ordered 2nd pair after using first pair for only 1 week. After wearing 5 hrs/day, skin on my thighs feels smoother. Great product. January 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my Micro Massage Shorts! I have been wearing my shorts now for about 3 weeks and I truly love them!! I was really surprised how comfortable they are, a lot more comfortable than underwear in my opinion. I have already lost weight on my hips and thighs and I have not dieted at all! I will be buying more of these shorts so I don't have to wash my pair every day. Thank you again for such a great product. November 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I was unsure what to expect. I am pleasantly surprised by the improvement of my skin and the improved firmness. Highly recommend. May 22, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality item i have purchased and worn all kinds of compression hose. i am very impressed with the quality of this product. though i have not worn it consisitently enough to see whether or not there are true benefits for cellulite, i can say that the compression factor is excellent. if you suffer from circulation issues, this is a great product for you. it also made my body feel more energized! i wish there were more products available for sale in this catalogue. unfortunately, i see it is an italian based company and they tend to be available only in europe. May 22, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by love, love, love these shorts Just wanted to say that I love, love, love these shorts. They are so amazingly comfortable and I have seen some noticeable changes in the shape of legs. I plan on buying more. Thanks! July 2, 2008
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
 
© 2014 Gaiam Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams