Solidea Micro-Massage Shapewear Short

Item# 15-1001
$65.00
$47.99

Comfortable shapewear short uses compression to stimulate tissues that hold cellulite

Gift wrapping available
size:
Quantity:
Availability:
Print

This comfortable, breathable shapewear short uses compression to help boost circulation and stimulate the tissues that hold cellulite. The unique Silver Wave fabric is designed to massage legs, compress and tone, redefine trouble spots and support athletic performance. Invisible under clothing, the soft fabric has silver ion yarns that prevent buildup of bacteria. Micro-Massage Shapewear can help to resculpt and redefine trouble spots, increase muscle endurance and reduce fatigue. Not designed for use while sleeping. Made in Italy.

Solidea Micro-Massage Shapewear Short Features:
  • Improves, smooths and helps prevent the look of cellulite
  • Increases microcirculation to resculpt and redefine
  • Optimizes sport performance and exercise
  • Increases energy and endurance
  • Silver ions reduce build-up of bacteria, odor, and microbes
Print

80% Nylon, 18% Lycra, 2% Cotton

 

Solidea Sizing Chart

Print
Rated 4 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's working! So it's only been a few weeks but I swear these shorts are working! I exercise 5-6/days a week but can't seem to get rid of the dimples on my butt or the back of my thighs thanks to poor genetics. I reluctantly bought these after trying several creams and wow, I am so impressed! One thing though is that they don't feel very comfortable under my clothes so I've been wearing them at night when I sleep. Not sure if that's the most eddective use for them, but time will tell. August 16, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the price I purchased these shorts thinking they would be worth the price but I am very disappointed. I have only owned them for a short period of time and they already tore. I am not that big of a person 5'4" weighing 140 pounds. I purchased an XL after reading another review to size up. I followed all washing directions and left them to air dry. I would recommend anyone to think twice about purchasing these shorts. July 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Order up! I just received these shorts and just wanted to add to the discussion about sizing. I am 5'6", 125 lbs and wear an 8 pant. The chart said medium or large; I went for large and they are snug! When in doubt, order up. Also a heads up that they are fairly short, and do no reach the knee. Don't know if that's going to create a divide in cellulite and not; sure hope not. They do seem really warm too. June 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for working out all the other reviews refer to appearence of cellulite & toning due to extended wear. i have instead used these as compression shorts for more intense lower body workouts, and have felt a benefit in how my leg muscles feel during and after the workout. i simply wear shorts over them and allow them to stick out the bottom. obviously, i love them when i am running too. March 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these shorts I've been wearing these for a week now and I can see the dimples in my thighs have noticeably minimized! I am amazed! I'm thinking about getting a second one. February 28, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Print
Rated 4 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's working! So it's only been a few weeks but I swear these shorts are working! I exercise 5-6/days a week but can't seem to get rid of the dimples on my butt or the back of my thighs thanks to poor genetics. I reluctantly bought these after trying several creams and wow, I am so impressed! One thing though is that they don't feel very comfortable under my clothes so I've been wearing them at night when I sleep. Not sure if that's the most eddective use for them, but time will tell. August 16, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the price I purchased these shorts thinking they would be worth the price but I am very disappointed. I have only owned them for a short period of time and they already tore. I am not that big of a person 5'4" weighing 140 pounds. I purchased an XL after reading another review to size up. I followed all washing directions and left them to air dry. I would recommend anyone to think twice about purchasing these shorts. July 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Order up! I just received these shorts and just wanted to add to the discussion about sizing. I am 5'6", 125 lbs and wear an 8 pant. The chart said medium or large; I went for large and they are snug! When in doubt, order up. Also a heads up that they are fairly short, and do no reach the knee. Don't know if that's going to create a divide in cellulite and not; sure hope not. They do seem really warm too. June 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for working out all the other reviews refer to appearence of cellulite & toning due to extended wear. i have instead used these as compression shorts for more intense lower body workouts, and have felt a benefit in how my leg muscles feel during and after the workout. i simply wear shorts over them and allow them to stick out the bottom. obviously, i love them when i am running too. March 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these shorts I've been wearing these for a week now and I can see the dimples in my thighs have noticeably minimized! I am amazed! I'm thinking about getting a second one. February 28, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
 
© 2014 Gaiam Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams