ShouldersBack Lite Weight Black

Item# 08-0434
$46.00

Improves posture and prevents neck and back pain.

Gift wrapping available
size:
Quantity:
Availability:
Print

Our orthopedist-designed nylon vest gently coaxes your shoulders into proper position to help prevent chronic neck and back pain, and treats and corrects poor posture. This discreet and lightweight brace is comfortable for both work and workouts, and can be worn over or under clothing.

ShouldersBack™ Lite Weight Black Features:

  • Gently coaxes shoulders back for improved posture
  • Helps to retrain mind and muscles to sit or stand taller
  • Helps to eliminate back and neck pain
  • Adjustable straps for custom fit
  • Cool and comfortable enough for everyday use
  • Can be worn over or under clothing
Print

Sizing:
M (up to 38" chest) fits most women, L (over 38" chest) for men. Note: measurements are taken around the rib cage, under the bust. Snug fit required for full support and alignment benefits.

 

Print
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Concept good Concept good, ordered XL but still rubbed under arms. March 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by ShouldersBack#8482; Lite Weight Disappointing. For me it caused more back pain and was uncomfortable. February 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed This product was a GREAT disappointment. The Velcro straps were very uncomfortable and the quality of the product was poor/flimsy ...the threads on the front Velcro straps unraveled. I returned the product! February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does What It Says I have only had the shoulder back brace for a few days. It does what it is supposed to do. My shoulders and back are not in pain and I feel my posture is already improving. I wish I had brought this years ago. February 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pain & No Gain Hate to be so harsh, but I had high hopes for this based on the ratings, etc. I found the brace cut into me in a few places (especially under my arms) and the velcro rubbed the skin - overall OUCH. Plus, and more importantly, I felt no difference in my posture - just pain. I gave it an entire day thinking, 'I will notice when I am not thinking about it and I start to 'slump.'' However, I DID notice...that I still slumped! Given it has such good ratings perhaps it is just me/my size whatever. I am 5'9", wear a size 8 in clothing, and size 36B bra (I share in case that helps in your decision). January 30, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>
Print
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Concept good Concept good, ordered XL but still rubbed under arms. March 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by ShouldersBack#8482; Lite Weight Disappointing. For me it caused more back pain and was uncomfortable. February 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed This product was a GREAT disappointment. The Velcro straps were very uncomfortable and the quality of the product was poor/flimsy ...the threads on the front Velcro straps unraveled. I returned the product! February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does What It Says I have only had the shoulder back brace for a few days. It does what it is supposed to do. My shoulders and back are not in pain and I feel my posture is already improving. I wish I had brought this years ago. February 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pain & No Gain Hate to be so harsh, but I had high hopes for this based on the ratings, etc. I found the brace cut into me in a few places (especially under my arms) and the velcro rubbed the skin - overall OUCH. Plus, and more importantly, I felt no difference in my posture - just pain. I gave it an entire day thinking, 'I will notice when I am not thinking about it and I start to 'slump.'' However, I DID notice...that I still slumped! Given it has such good ratings perhaps it is just me/my size whatever. I am 5'9", wear a size 8 in clothing, and size 36B bra (I share in case that helps in your decision). January 30, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>

    You may also like

  • rattan meditation chair
    $329.00
  • Inversion Table
    $279.00
  • back wave
    $50.00
 
© 2014 Gaiam Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams