ShouldersBack Lite Weight Black

Item# 08-0434
$46.00

Improves posture and prevents neck and back pain

Gift wrapping available
size:
Quantity:
Availability:
Print

This discreet and light weight shoulder posture brace is comfortable for both work and workouts, and can be worn even in warmer climates. Our orthopedist-designed nylon vest gently coaxes your shoulders into proper position to help prevent chronic neck and back pain and treats and corrects poor posture. Adjusts to fit over or under clothing. Snug fit recommended for full support and alignment benefits. 50% PowerMesh nylon, 30% elastane, 20% polyester. Hand wash, line dry. Size M (up to 38" chest) or L (over 38" chest). Made in the USA.

ShouldersBack™ Lite Weight Black Features:
  • Gently coaxes shoulders back for improved posture
  • Helps to retrain mind and muscles to sit or stand taller
  • Helps to eliminate back and neck pain
  • Adjustable straps for custom fit
  • Cool and comfortable enough for everyday use
  • Can be worn over or under clothing
Print

M (up to 38" chest) fits most women, L (over 38" chest) for men.

Note: measurements are taken around the rib cage, under the bust. Snug fit required for full support and alignment benefits.

Print
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does What It Says I have only had the shoulder back brace for a few days. It does what it is supposed to do. My shoulders and back are not in pain and I feel my posture is already improving. I wish I had brought this years ago. February 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pain & No Gain Hate to be so harsh, but I had high hopes for this based on the ratings, etc. I found the brace cut into me in a few places (especially under my arms) and the velcro rubbed the skin - overall OUCH. Plus, and more importantly, I felt no difference in my posture - just pain. I gave it an entire day thinking, 'I will notice when I am not thinking about it and I start to 'slump.'' However, I DID notice...that I still slumped! Given it has such good ratings perhaps it is just me/my size whatever. I am 5'9", wear a size 8 in clothing, and size 36B bra (I share in case that helps in your decision). January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sure cure for poor posture I can never remember to stand straight. This is a constant reminder to pull my shoulders back. The more I wear it, the stronger my muscles are getting. It's simple, but effective. I highly recommend it. January 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Help with Shoulders and Neck I bought this for my husband after I started using one myself. It's not that easy to get on, and it pinches after a while; I definitely wouldn't find it comfortable under clothes, so I only use it at home when sitting at my desk. But it does pull my shoulders back and down, helping me to allow my neck to lengthen properly. I'm hoping it will eventually help loosen my neck muscles and reduce headaches. That hasn't happened yet, but I do think it's helping somewhat. Worth trying if you have neck and shoulders issues and sit at a desk a lot. January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Men/women i have read so many great reviews about this but i was just wondering if it works for men i have a slight hunchback December 7, 2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>
Print
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does What It Says I have only had the shoulder back brace for a few days. It does what it is supposed to do. My shoulders and back are not in pain and I feel my posture is already improving. I wish I had brought this years ago. February 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pain & No Gain Hate to be so harsh, but I had high hopes for this based on the ratings, etc. I found the brace cut into me in a few places (especially under my arms) and the velcro rubbed the skin - overall OUCH. Plus, and more importantly, I felt no difference in my posture - just pain. I gave it an entire day thinking, 'I will notice when I am not thinking about it and I start to 'slump.'' However, I DID notice...that I still slumped! Given it has such good ratings perhaps it is just me/my size whatever. I am 5'9", wear a size 8 in clothing, and size 36B bra (I share in case that helps in your decision). January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sure cure for poor posture I can never remember to stand straight. This is a constant reminder to pull my shoulders back. The more I wear it, the stronger my muscles are getting. It's simple, but effective. I highly recommend it. January 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Help with Shoulders and Neck I bought this for my husband after I started using one myself. It's not that easy to get on, and it pinches after a while; I definitely wouldn't find it comfortable under clothes, so I only use it at home when sitting at my desk. But it does pull my shoulders back and down, helping me to allow my neck to lengthen properly. I'm hoping it will eventually help loosen my neck muscles and reduce headaches. That hasn't happened yet, but I do think it's helping somewhat. Worth trying if you have neck and shoulders issues and sit at a desk a lot. January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Men/women i have read so many great reviews about this but i was just wondering if it works for men i have a slight hunchback December 7, 2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>
 
© 2014 Gaiam Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams