ShouldersBack Lite Weight Black

Item# 08-0434
$46.00

Improves posture and prevents neck and back pain

Gift wrapping available
size:
Quantity:
Availability:
Print

This discreet and light weight shoulder posture brace is comfortable for both work and workouts, and can be worn even in warmer climates. Our orthopedist-designed nylon vest gently coaxes your shoulders into proper position to help prevent chronic neck and back pain and treats and corrects poor posture. Adjusts to fit over or under clothing. Snug fit recommended for full support and alignment benefits. 50% PowerMesh nylon, 30% elastane, 20% polyester. Hand wash, line dry. Size M (up to 38" chest) or L (over 38" chest). Made in the USA.

ShouldersBack™ Lite Weight Black Features:
  • Gently coaxes shoulders back for improved posture
  • Helps to retrain mind and muscles to sit or stand taller
  • Helps to eliminate back and neck pain
  • Adjustable straps for custom fit
  • Cool and comfortable enough for everyday use
  • Can be worn over or under clothing
Print

M (up to 38" chest) fits most women, L (over 38" chest) for men.

Note: measurements are taken around the rib cage, under the bust. Snug fit required for full support and alignment benefits.

Print
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the concept I do like this product, however I do not feel it is comfortable to wear under clothing. so I mostly use it at home and put it over a T-Shirt.   My recommendation would be to make it like a sports bra that way the material would be softer, which would be able to be worn under clothing  July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improves posture Keeps your shoulders back comfortably to improve  posture, but I agree with other reviewers that the fabric is a bit rough on the skin. Overall, it does the job well.  July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Actually works I have to admit I was a bit skeptical but this really does work at keeping the shoulders down the back.  I sit at a desk all day and this has been amazing. I've also worn it under clothes and it hasn't been too noticeable with some things. My only complaint would be that it is chafing under the arms (on me). June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Idea, Not For Me I like the idea of this product, and found that it does work gently to keep the shoulders back. However, I returned the product because the Velcro straps were a little scratchy on my skin. I also felt that the wide black straps make it impossible to wear with all of my outfits. A thinner, nude colored strap would be nice, if it can be made without compromising the engineering of the product. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by really helps! Been wanting to improve my posture, and this helps offer a constant reminder! April 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Print
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the concept I do like this product, however I do not feel it is comfortable to wear under clothing. so I mostly use it at home and put it over a T-Shirt.   My recommendation would be to make it like a sports bra that way the material would be softer, which would be able to be worn under clothing  July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improves posture Keeps your shoulders back comfortably to improve  posture, but I agree with other reviewers that the fabric is a bit rough on the skin. Overall, it does the job well.  July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Actually works I have to admit I was a bit skeptical but this really does work at keeping the shoulders down the back.  I sit at a desk all day and this has been amazing. I've also worn it under clothes and it hasn't been too noticeable with some things. My only complaint would be that it is chafing under the arms (on me). June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Idea, Not For Me I like the idea of this product, and found that it does work gently to keep the shoulders back. However, I returned the product because the Velcro straps were a little scratchy on my skin. I also felt that the wide black straps make it impossible to wear with all of my outfits. A thinner, nude colored strap would be nice, if it can be made without compromising the engineering of the product. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by really helps! Been wanting to improve my posture, and this helps offer a constant reminder! April 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
 
© 2014 Gaiam Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams