Free standard shipping when you spend $75 or more!

Yoga Burn DVD with Rodney Yee

Item# 05-54143
$14.98

Rodney Yee teaches how to slow your practice in order to slow metabolism and build a sculpted body

Quantity:
Availability:
Video
Print

Speed up your metabolism by slowing your yoga practice down. Deliver deep, immediate results. Build a sculpted physique and greater mental focus. Yoga Burn DVD is created and led by Rodney Yee. This yoga workout combines continual transition between essential yoga moves with resistance reps. The resulting burn shapes lean muscle and boosts metabolism faster and challenges your mind more than other yoga programs, expanding your limits in both your practice and your life. Intermediate/advanced. Recommended prop: yoga mat. 60 minutes.

Discover how Gaiam DVDs like this gave one reader the support and motivation she needed to change her body...and her life.

Click to view Rodney Yee's entire DVD collection.

Print

Rodney Yee was a professional ballet dancer who later studied Iyengar yoga. He travels nationally and internationally to teach workshops, teacher-trainings and retreats. Rodney has been designing and performing in Gaiam programs for over 10 years. He has been featured on Oprah and other national programs.

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yoga Burn makes you feel the burn I've loved every Rodney Yee DVD I've purchased, but this one takes the cake. The workout is well paced, comprehensive, and really makes you sweat! I liked the variety of the moves, and by the end I was working hard and looking forward to relaxing! Great purchase! July 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by MOST REWARDING PRACTICE!!!! This is simply one of the Best, most elevating yoga practices I have ever done. Very meaningful, and thoughtful as the movements are slow and methodical. Let's put it this way, I had three 7 year old boys playing in my home as I did my practice. During Savasna, I fell ASLEEP from the contentment and the warmth of my body after doing this amazing practice for approximately 20 minutes! This is a MUST at least once a week, to truly refocus and regain the serenity that yoga gives you in its highest form. AMAZING!!!! A TRUE GIFT FOR A BUSY MOM! April 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth every penny I've purchased several Gaiam yoga and pilates videos and have enjoyed every single one but, this one is my favorite. It is very thorough and energizing---a perfect way to start the day! Definitely worth the small asking price!!! August 25, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wish I had tried this one sooner I just added this to my Rodney Yee and Suzanne Deason DVD;s. I loved the workout-as challenging as you want to make it and helps me stay centered and focused. Rodney Yee DVD's have helped me restart my life in such a positive way during and after an excrutiating divorce. I am now more fit and balanced than ever in my life, and excited about the possibilities opening up before me. I know I wouldn't be where I am today without the benefits of daily morning practice (I figured if I couldn't sleep I might as well get up and do yoga. I can sleep now, but will never give up my morning practice, every day. I wish I could thank Rodney in person for how much he has helped me. I'm sorry, I can't help getting a little emotional about the positive influences he has had. July 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rodney's best DVD I own all of Rodney's DVD's and this is my absolute favorite!! The more I practice, the better the DVD becomes!! I highly, highly recommend this DVD!!! May 27, 2010
  • 2015-03-26T12:52:32.083-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-54143, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yoga Burn makes you feel the burn I've loved every Rodney Yee DVD I've purchased, but this one takes the cake. The workout is well paced, comprehensive, and really makes you sweat! I liked the variety of the moves, and by the end I was working hard and looking forward to relaxing! Great purchase! July 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by MOST REWARDING PRACTICE!!!! This is simply one of the Best, most elevating yoga practices I have ever done. Very meaningful, and thoughtful as the movements are slow and methodical. Let's put it this way, I had three 7 year old boys playing in my home as I did my practice. During Savasna, I fell ASLEEP from the contentment and the warmth of my body after doing this amazing practice for approximately 20 minutes! This is a MUST at least once a week, to truly refocus and regain the serenity that yoga gives you in its highest form. AMAZING!!!! A TRUE GIFT FOR A BUSY MOM! April 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth every penny I've purchased several Gaiam yoga and pilates videos and have enjoyed every single one but, this one is my favorite. It is very thorough and energizing---a perfect way to start the day! Definitely worth the small asking price!!! August 25, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wish I had tried this one sooner I just added this to my Rodney Yee and Suzanne Deason DVD;s. I loved the workout-as challenging as you want to make it and helps me stay centered and focused. Rodney Yee DVD's have helped me restart my life in such a positive way during and after an excrutiating divorce. I am now more fit and balanced than ever in my life, and excited about the possibilities opening up before me. I know I wouldn't be where I am today without the benefits of daily morning practice (I figured if I couldn't sleep I might as well get up and do yoga. I can sleep now, but will never give up my morning practice, every day. I wish I could thank Rodney in person for how much he has helped me. I'm sorry, I can't help getting a little emotional about the positive influences he has had. July 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rodney's best DVD I own all of Rodney's DVD's and this is my absolute favorite!! The more I practice, the better the DVD becomes!! I highly, highly recommend this DVD!!! May 27, 2010
  • 2015-03-26T12:52:32.083-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-54143, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
 
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams