Yoga Burn DVD with Rodney Yee

Item# 05-54143
$14.98

Rodney Yee teaches how to slow your practice in order to slow metabolism and build a sculpted body

Special Offer: Buy any 3 DVDs for just $18.98. Discount pricing applies to all DVDs under $20; does not apply to DVD sets (final discount reflected in cart) (Details)
Quantity:
Availability:
Video
Print

Speed up your metabolism by slowing your yoga practice down. Deliver deep, immediate results. Build a sculpted physique and greater mental focus. Yoga Burn DVD is created and led by Rodney Yee. This yoga workout combines continual transition between essential yoga moves with resistance reps. The resulting burn shapes lean muscle and boosts metabolism faster and challenges your mind more than other yoga programs, expanding your limits in both your practice and your life. Intermediate/advanced. Recommended prop: yoga mat. 60 minutes.

Discover how Gaiam DVDs like this gave one reader the support and motivation she needed to change her body...and her life.

Click to view Rodney Yee's entire DVD collection.

Print

Rodney Yee was a professional ballet dancer who later studied Iyengar yoga. He travels nationally and internationally to teach workshops, teacher-trainings and retreats. Rodney has been designing and performing in Gaiam programs for over 10 years. He has been featured on Oprah and other national programs.

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Best for relaxation and meditation Love this video- every video by Rodney Yee is always the best! This is the one video that I can actually find peace and meditation. After practicing this video, I feel much more relaxed the rest of the day. Not only does it have calming benefits by releasing tension, but the stretching helps one become more flexible too. January 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great workout, terrific instruction and a great flow March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent video Excellent video with great instruction. You really do feel the burn, also relaxing.  March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute Awareness I only got through one half of this practice. I was absolutely engaged to be one with the breath and the movement. Rodney's form and demonstration bring me to new focus on my own body movement and I found an incredible state of mind and body. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good at home workout This is a good workout to use at home. The difficulty level is fairly low, but I do hot yoga at lease three time per week. It does help with poses and ensuring proper alignment. Great video for a beginner or those who need a good at home video. August 25, 2011
  • 2015-04-01T10:15:25.382-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-54143, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Best for relaxation and meditation Love this video- every video by Rodney Yee is always the best! This is the one video that I can actually find peace and meditation. After practicing this video, I feel much more relaxed the rest of the day. Not only does it have calming benefits by releasing tension, but the stretching helps one become more flexible too. January 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great workout, terrific instruction and a great flow March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent video Excellent video with great instruction. You really do feel the burn, also relaxing.  March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute Awareness I only got through one half of this practice. I was absolutely engaged to be one with the breath and the movement. Rodney's form and demonstration bring me to new focus on my own body movement and I found an incredible state of mind and body. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good at home workout This is a good workout to use at home. The difficulty level is fairly low, but I do hot yoga at lease three time per week. It does help with poses and ensuring proper alignment. Great video for a beginner or those who need a good at home video. August 25, 2011
  • 2015-04-01T10:15:25.382-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-54143, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
 
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams