FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OF $75 OR MORE! See offer details

Video
Print

Abs Yoga for Beginners DVD with Rodney Yee will help you build functional core strength to look and feel your best. Practice begins with essential breathing exercises to release tension and support a healthy posture. The rest of the practice is spent performing strengthening moves to build strong and elastic abs. To conclude your practice, sink into deep relaxation to integrate the vital energy you've created. Total run time: 30 minutes.

Click to view Rodney Yee's entire DVD collection.

Rodney Yee's Abs Yoga for Beginners DVD Features:

  • Targeted yoga practice to sculpt strong abs
  • Focuses on intentional breathing exercises
  • Uses the weight of your own body to tone your core
Print

Total run time: 30 minutes

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy This One! I would recommend this DVD to any friend who has ever been curious about yoga. Rodney Yee has such a positive demeanor and style that come through, even when you're not in person. The workout is long enough to give anyone a good idea of how yoga works, but short enough that it's not exhausting for a beginner. I always feel AWESOME after a round of this in the early afternoon. Very accessible, and with just enough challenge to keep it interesting. August 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST PURCHASE EVER I brought this dvd again after I wore my other one out! I would reccommend it enthusiastically!!!! March 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Abs Yoga for Beginners Incredible toning with ease through Rodney Yee's precise instruction and demonstration in process. I alternate this with 'Yoga for Back Care' to gain speed, wonderful balance, and long-lasting results. So effective, this is the 3rd time I've bought this DVD in 10 years, after friends & family 'borrowed' it when they asked how I boosted my energy and strength. I've recommended it to new mothers, teenagers and friends challenged with fibromyalgia. I'm happy to know I can send them to Gaim's shelves now! December 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by abs tape excellent presentation,easy to follow,very professionally done July 3, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great DVD The DvD was great, really informative, had good content and went at a good pace January 28, 2010
  • 2015-04-17T10:06:54.010-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_90-0050, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy This One! I would recommend this DVD to any friend who has ever been curious about yoga. Rodney Yee has such a positive demeanor and style that come through, even when you're not in person. The workout is long enough to give anyone a good idea of how yoga works, but short enough that it's not exhausting for a beginner. I always feel AWESOME after a round of this in the early afternoon. Very accessible, and with just enough challenge to keep it interesting. August 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST PURCHASE EVER I brought this dvd again after I wore my other one out! I would reccommend it enthusiastically!!!! March 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Abs Yoga for Beginners Incredible toning with ease through Rodney Yee's precise instruction and demonstration in process. I alternate this with 'Yoga for Back Care' to gain speed, wonderful balance, and long-lasting results. So effective, this is the 3rd time I've bought this DVD in 10 years, after friends & family 'borrowed' it when they asked how I boosted my energy and strength. I've recommended it to new mothers, teenagers and friends challenged with fibromyalgia. I'm happy to know I can send them to Gaim's shelves now! December 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by abs tape excellent presentation,easy to follow,very professionally done July 3, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great DVD The DvD was great, really informative, had good content and went at a good pace January 28, 2010
  • 2015-04-17T10:06:54.010-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_90-0050, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
 
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams