Static Eliminator (2 per box) Reusable Chemical-free Dryer Sheets

Item# 06-0531
$24.00
$16.00

Chemical-free dryer sheets

Gift wrapping available
Quantity:
Availability:
Print

The first time you use these incredibly effective reusable, chemical-free dryer sheets you'll notice a difference in your laundry. Unlike disposable dryer sheets you throw away after every load, Static Eliminator can be used up to 100 times — saving money and eliminating waste. What's more, these hypoallergenic sheets are ideal for allergy sufferers because they're free of the harmful chemicals — three of which appear on the EPA's Hazardous Waste List — used in conventional brands. Works wonders at removing pet fur from laundry. Guaranteed to never spot or stain. 2 per box. 12"L x 7½"W. Canada.

Static Eliminator™ Features:
  • Chemical-free
  • Eliminate static
  • Soften fabric
  • Reduce lint
  • Work at any heat setting
  • Leave no residue
Print

Care: Wash them in the washing machine every three months.

How They Work: The weave of the fabric gives them their static fighting power. Carbon fibers, which absorb static electricity, are woven within the fabric. This is a mechanical process; no chemicals are used. 12"L x 7&.5"W; .5 lb in packaging

Print
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long lasting! I've used the Static Eliminators for several years now & still love them! They're hard little workers & I feel good that I'm using something so simple to help eliminate toxins in my home. I've even bought some for friends & family! July 5, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good solution for most items I only use my dryer for my husband's dress shirts and slacks to lessen ironing. The synthetic slacks came out static-free, but the cotton shirts where as sparky as ever. Seems like it would be the other way around. I'm happy with not using fabric softener, though, so am not displeased. June 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best item ever Moving to a very dry climate has many trials, but getting shocked doing laundry was a real shock. These static eliminators work fabulously and are a life saver! June 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Suprised I have recently learned that chemicals were totally dissrupting my thyroid gland (which controls the metabolism of every single cell in your body/brain)--not fun. So I am forced to try products that I normally would be a bit suspicious that they actually work. And these static cloths, along with the 4 PVC dryer balls, get the job done! Without chemicals! The results are not quite as good as with the chemical dryer sheets but more than good enough--and without the chemicals that are definitely harming your body. That rates 5 stars in my book. March 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great alternative! I have been using this product for a few weeks and love it! No static and not more disposable dryer sheets. January 19, 2010
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Print
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long lasting! I've used the Static Eliminators for several years now & still love them! They're hard little workers & I feel good that I'm using something so simple to help eliminate toxins in my home. I've even bought some for friends & family! July 5, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good solution for most items I only use my dryer for my husband's dress shirts and slacks to lessen ironing. The synthetic slacks came out static-free, but the cotton shirts where as sparky as ever. Seems like it would be the other way around. I'm happy with not using fabric softener, though, so am not displeased. June 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best item ever Moving to a very dry climate has many trials, but getting shocked doing laundry was a real shock. These static eliminators work fabulously and are a life saver! June 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Suprised I have recently learned that chemicals were totally dissrupting my thyroid gland (which controls the metabolism of every single cell in your body/brain)--not fun. So I am forced to try products that I normally would be a bit suspicious that they actually work. And these static cloths, along with the 4 PVC dryer balls, get the job done! Without chemicals! The results are not quite as good as with the chemical dryer sheets but more than good enough--and without the chemicals that are definitely harming your body. That rates 5 stars in my book. March 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great alternative! I have been using this product for a few weeks and love it! No static and not more disposable dryer sheets. January 19, 2010
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>