FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OF $75 OR MORE! See offer details

Restore Strong Core & Back Kit

Item# 05-58273
$14.98

Engage your core during floor work with this exercise ball.

Quantity:
Availability:
Print

Comfort your spine while you engage and tighten your core with every exercise using this unique peanut shaped exercise ball. Incorporate our Restore Strong Core and Back Kit into your weekly workouts for a stronger, healthier back, and firmer midsection.

Restore Strong Core & Back Kit Features:
  • Stretches and strengthens your spine and core
  • Soothes back pain
  • Small textured dot pattern finish
  • Includes: Anti-Burst CoreFit Ab Ball, Strong Core and Back Workout DVD, and BONUS downloadable Back Pain Relief workout
Print

Total Run Time: 30 minutes.

Print

Restore Strength & Agility

Our Restore Line is designed for recovery, pain relief and releasing tension. These products are small and portable so that they can easily be brought to the gym, office or even on-the-go!

 

Print
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality - Unable to inflate - Returning The sides of the ball are stuck together, even after following the instructions to let the ball come to room temperature. With this, can't insert the needle to even try to inflate. Poor quality. Good to check if giving as gift. December 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never got a chance to try it You have to inflate the unit to use and when I went to push the tip into the inflation hole it went right through the outer layer of the unit so that was that. Regardless, the tip of the pump doesn't match the screw thread (circumference) of the pump so I don't think I couldn't have filled it anyway. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a favorite this little peanut is so easy to use and is very portable.I tend to use it daily to loosen up a very tight back and rib area . July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good for the back I recently had lower back surgery, and could no longer do my pilates dvd. i was thrilled to find this dvd with the bonus cushion. Its great and just enough of a work out without any pain. thank you once again GAIAM July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog Loved It Too Much It will be a bit hard to go without my green peanut ball for a week. I've used it daily since it was delivered to me several months ago and my health has improved in ways I never thought possible. You can get good strategic decompression with this small, thoughtfully shaped ball. I even take it with me when I go to my sit down job. So easy to carry in large handbag. Unfortunately, my dog thought he'd try it too. Well, it's definitely not dog bite proof. I'm ordering 3 more just in case I forget and leave it on the floor again. March 15, 2012
  • 2015-04-18T11:14:04.413-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-58273, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Print
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality - Unable to inflate - Returning The sides of the ball are stuck together, even after following the instructions to let the ball come to room temperature. With this, can't insert the needle to even try to inflate. Poor quality. Good to check if giving as gift. December 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never got a chance to try it You have to inflate the unit to use and when I went to push the tip into the inflation hole it went right through the outer layer of the unit so that was that. Regardless, the tip of the pump doesn't match the screw thread (circumference) of the pump so I don't think I couldn't have filled it anyway. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a favorite this little peanut is so easy to use and is very portable.I tend to use it daily to loosen up a very tight back and rib area . July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good for the back I recently had lower back surgery, and could no longer do my pilates dvd. i was thrilled to find this dvd with the bonus cushion. Its great and just enough of a work out without any pain. thank you once again GAIAM July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog Loved It Too Much It will be a bit hard to go without my green peanut ball for a week. I've used it daily since it was delivered to me several months ago and my health has improved in ways I never thought possible. You can get good strategic decompression with this small, thoughtfully shaped ball. I even take it with me when I go to my sit down job. So easy to carry in large handbag. Unfortunately, my dog thought he'd try it too. Well, it's definitely not dog bite proof. I'm ordering 3 more just in case I forget and leave it on the floor again. March 15, 2012
  • 2015-04-18T11:14:04.413-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-58273, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
 
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams