Shop now, save later!

Holiday Gift Guide

Restore Strong Core & Back Kit

Item# 05-58273
$14.98
$11.98

Engage your core during floor work with this exercise ball.

Quantity:
Availability:
Print

Comfort your spine while you engage and tighten your core with every exercise using this unique peanut shaped exercise ball. Incorporate our Restore Strong Core and Back Kit into your weekly workouts for a stronger, healthier back, and firmer midsection.

Restore Strong Core & Back Kit Features:
  • Stretches and strengthens your spine and core
  • Alleviates back pain
  • Small textured dot pattern finish
  • Includes: Anti-Burst CoreFit Ab Ball, Strong Core and Back Workout DVD, and BONUS downloadable Back Pain Relief workout
Print

Total Run Time: 30 minutes.

Print

Restore Strength & Agility

Our Restore Line is designed for recovery, pain relief and releasing tension. These products are small and portable so that they can easily be brought to the gym, office or even on-the-go!

 

Print
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by really works amazing This simple sequence will make all the difference when it comes to posture. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great neck support Handy workout tool and a great neck support when reading in bed. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for active people with back pain The work out video is quick and challenging.  It is not  easy to do normal crunches with back pain from scoliosis and this was a great find.  The lady on the work out video is positive and the quick and controlled movements make a difference.  September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great...but Gaiam should fix DVD setup This is a great core workout, that I often use as my warmup for exercise. It is gentle though you can also do more vigorously. The instructor is clear and likeable. My only complaint is that as a Gaiam-produced DVD you can't fast forward through about 4 minutes of advertisements at the beginning of the DVD. Basically, once they give you the medical disclaimers, you should have the option to skip right to the workout menu, but the disk won't let you. Frustrating! January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The DVD might help I've been getting a pretty good ab  workout with this and it is easy in the back. It also increases range of motion to a situp which is great for the back.  The DVD that came with is was damaged.  Giam is going to replace.  Maybe once I have some guidance I'll like it even more! November 20, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Print
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by really works amazing This simple sequence will make all the difference when it comes to posture. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great neck support Handy workout tool and a great neck support when reading in bed. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for active people with back pain The work out video is quick and challenging.  It is not  easy to do normal crunches with back pain from scoliosis and this was a great find.  The lady on the work out video is positive and the quick and controlled movements make a difference.  September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great...but Gaiam should fix DVD setup This is a great core workout, that I often use as my warmup for exercise. It is gentle though you can also do more vigorously. The instructor is clear and likeable. My only complaint is that as a Gaiam-produced DVD you can't fast forward through about 4 minutes of advertisements at the beginning of the DVD. Basically, once they give you the medical disclaimers, you should have the option to skip right to the workout menu, but the disk won't let you. Frustrating! January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The DVD might help I've been getting a pretty good ab  workout with this and it is easy in the back. It also increases range of motion to a situp which is great for the back.  The DVD that came with is was damaged.  Giam is going to replace.  Maybe once I have some guidance I'll like it even more! November 20, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>

    You may also like

  • Classic Balance Ball® Chair
    $79.98
    $63.98
  • Step360
    $120.00
    $96.00
  • everything fits gym bag
    $60.00
    $48.00
 
© 2014 Gaiam Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams