FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OF $75 OR MORE! See offer details

Video
Print

Get the relaxed feeling of a deep tissue massage with this foam roller that gets into muscles to gently release built-up tension and loosens stiffness. The included 15-minute DVD teaches you gentle roller exercise routines to help relieve stress and tightness, and self-massage trouble trigger points.

Restore Muscle Therapy Foam Roller Features:
  • Gently massages spine and large muscle groups
  • Increases flexibility and range of motion
  • Includes: 18" Foam Roller and Muscle Therapy DVD
Print

Measurements: 18"L x 6" diameter. Weighs 14.6 oz.

Materials: 6P Free: Free of DEHP, DBP, BBP, DINP, DIDP, and DNOP phthalates.

Total Run Time: 15 minutes.

Print

Restore Strength & Agility

Our Restore Line is designed for recovery, pain relief and releasing tension. These products are small and portable so that they can easily be brought to the gym, office or even on-the-go!

 

Print
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great helpful kit The kit is used by my daughter who has parkinsons desease. The postures that came with the kit are very helpful and the roller is great. the only problem is the edges are sharp on the roller. Using a small towel corrects this problem. After awhile you will not need the towel. You will really like to do the postures daily. September 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Challenging but Worth the Work As a newly converted exerciser, this kit was a challenge for me to use at first. By working at it and taking it slow, I have really begun to enjoy the movements and I think you will too. August 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very dense The two workouts on the DVD were very helpful but the foam roller is very hard and dense. It is a little bit harsh on sore spots but does the job. August 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed!! Have back issues and this roller and workouts looked just right and it's just great. I like the exercises and find the roller very, very helpful. Highly recommend this! August 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with Purchase Very happy with quality of tube and the dvd instruction. Really great for stretching as I found areas (hips) that were in great need of this type of stretching and I do yoga! I first experienced this tube at a CrossFit gym and wanted one immediately. So happy I found it at Gaiam--always love their products and customer service. August 3, 2011
  • 2015-04-25T10:36:13.133-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-58272, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Print
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great helpful kit The kit is used by my daughter who has parkinsons desease. The postures that came with the kit are very helpful and the roller is great. the only problem is the edges are sharp on the roller. Using a small towel corrects this problem. After awhile you will not need the towel. You will really like to do the postures daily. September 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Challenging but Worth the Work As a newly converted exerciser, this kit was a challenge for me to use at first. By working at it and taking it slow, I have really begun to enjoy the movements and I think you will too. August 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very dense The two workouts on the DVD were very helpful but the foam roller is very hard and dense. It is a little bit harsh on sore spots but does the job. August 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed!! Have back issues and this roller and workouts looked just right and it's just great. I like the exercises and find the roller very, very helpful. Highly recommend this! August 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with Purchase Very happy with quality of tube and the dvd instruction. Really great for stretching as I found areas (hips) that were in great need of this type of stretching and I do yoga! I first experienced this tube at a CrossFit gym and wanted one immediately. So happy I found it at Gaiam--always love their products and customer service. August 3, 2011
  • 2015-04-25T10:36:13.133-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-58272, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
 
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams