Dr. Riter's Real-Ease Neck & Shoulder Relaxation Tool

Item# 56-0026
$31.00

Patented tool for neck pain relief

Gift wrapping available
Quantity:
Availability:
Print

It only takes a couple of hours for your neck, shoulders and back to tense up -- and now it only takes one minute to get incredible relief and neck relaxation. Dr. Riter's patented cervical neck support is orthopedically designed to gently and safely cradle your neck along the base of the skull, allowing for profound muscle relaxation throughout neck, shoulders and entire back in less than a minute - a real EASE! China.

Print

8 1/2" L x 5" W x 6 1/2" H

Print
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed For $29 + high cost of shipping & "handling", one can buy a lot of hand towels (pr use the ones you already own for free), roll them up to the thickness of the neck curve, and lie supine with the roll under the cervical curve. In fact, that is what has been recommended to me by several chiropractors, orthopedists & physical therapists. But to each their own. April 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does nothing at all for me I love health geasr and gadgets and Gaiam products. I was really excited about ordering this product but I am going to return it as it does nothing at all for me. Does not relax my neck more than lying straight on the floor. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Love It!! Relaxed my neck within minutes! I have migraines and I hope this will help. June 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Unhappy.. I was so hoping that this would be the answer for my neck problems especially after all the great reviews. First of all the smell is atrocious!! Secondly, I found this to be so cheaply made and unsturdy. It was wobbly and barely held my neck/head. Not a good fit for me whatsoever. Very sad about this but will be sending back. May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its one of the best buys I ha ve ever made This tool really does the job. I can say that just 15 minutes relaxes me enough to relieve my neck and shoulder pain. April 22, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Print
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed For $29 + high cost of shipping & "handling", one can buy a lot of hand towels (pr use the ones you already own for free), roll them up to the thickness of the neck curve, and lie supine with the roll under the cervical curve. In fact, that is what has been recommended to me by several chiropractors, orthopedists & physical therapists. But to each their own. April 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does nothing at all for me I love health geasr and gadgets and Gaiam products. I was really excited about ordering this product but I am going to return it as it does nothing at all for me. Does not relax my neck more than lying straight on the floor. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Love It!! Relaxed my neck within minutes! I have migraines and I hope this will help. June 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Unhappy.. I was so hoping that this would be the answer for my neck problems especially after all the great reviews. First of all the smell is atrocious!! Secondly, I found this to be so cheaply made and unsturdy. It was wobbly and barely held my neck/head. Not a good fit for me whatsoever. Very sad about this but will be sending back. May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its one of the best buys I ha ve ever made This tool really does the job. I can say that just 15 minutes relaxes me enough to relieve my neck and shoulder pain. April 22, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
 
© 2014 Gaiam Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams