Dr. Riter's Real-Ease Neck & Shoulder Relaxation Tool

Item# 56-0026
$31.00

Patented tool for neck pain relief

Gift wrapping available
Quantity:
Availability:
Print

It only takes a couple of hours for your neck, shoulders and back to tense up -- and now it only takes one minute to get incredible relief and neck relaxation. Dr. Riter's patented cervical neck support is orthopedically designed to gently and safely cradle your neck along the base of the skull, allowing for profound muscle relaxation throughout neck, shoulders and entire back in less than a minute - a real EASE! China.

Print

8 1/2" L x 5" W x 6 1/2" H

Print
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Love It!! Relaxed my neck within minutes! I have migraines and I hope this will help. June 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Unhappy.. I was so hoping that this would be the answer for my neck problems especially after all the great reviews. First of all the smell is atrocious!! Secondly, I found this to be so cheaply made and unsturdy. It was wobbly and barely held my neck/head. Not a good fit for me whatsoever. Very sad about this but will be sending back. May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its one of the best buys I ha ve ever made This tool really does the job. I can say that just 15 minutes relaxes me enough to relieve my neck and shoulder pain. April 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation and Alignment! I have difficulty with sub laxation of the cervical vertebrae leading to cervicogenic headaches. This tool allows me to decompress the vertebrae while also relaxing my muscles. I would recommend to anyone that has headaches, neck pain, or tension. March 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Neck and Jaw Best item I have found so far to help me stretch my neck daily without bothering my jaw. March 8, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Print
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Love It!! Relaxed my neck within minutes! I have migraines and I hope this will help. June 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Unhappy.. I was so hoping that this would be the answer for my neck problems especially after all the great reviews. First of all the smell is atrocious!! Secondly, I found this to be so cheaply made and unsturdy. It was wobbly and barely held my neck/head. Not a good fit for me whatsoever. Very sad about this but will be sending back. May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its one of the best buys I ha ve ever made This tool really does the job. I can say that just 15 minutes relaxes me enough to relieve my neck and shoulder pain. April 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation and Alignment! I have difficulty with sub laxation of the cervical vertebrae leading to cervicogenic headaches. This tool allows me to decompress the vertebrae while also relaxing my muscles. I would recommend to anyone that has headaches, neck pain, or tension. March 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Neck and Jaw Best item I have found so far to help me stretch my neck daily without bothering my jaw. March 8, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
 
© 2014 Gaiam Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams