Dr. Riter's Real-Ease Neck & Shoulder Relaxation Tool

Item# 56-0026
$31.00

Patented tool for neck pain relief

Gift wrapping available
Quantity:
Availability:
Print

It only takes a couple of hours for your neck, shoulders and back to tense up -- and now it only takes one minute to get incredible relief and neck relaxation. Dr. Riter's patented cervical neck support is orthopedically designed to gently and safely cradle your neck along the base of the skull, allowing for profound muscle relaxation throughout neck, shoulders and entire back in less than a minute - a real EASE! China.

Print

8 1/2" L x 5" W x 6 1/2" H

Print
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Returned This was flimsy and had such a bad odor to it, I sent it back and bought a Denneroll much cheaper with great results. Still being charged $6.95 to return. :O( September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING RELAXATION! I loved this so much I bought one for my mom and one for my best friend. I would recommend this to anyone who needs to relieve stress held in your neck, shoulders and head. I use it to read in bed and while riding in a car for long trips. Don't be afraid to stack a couple of pillows in bed and lay this and your head on top of them. Its amazingly comfortable and such a simple tool. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a little tricky finding the most comfortable spot for you, but once you do, it's very relaxing. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not a good fit not a good fit for head and neck - uncomfortable product has a odor - disappointed I should have read reviews - August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not useful This relaxation tool is flimsy, uncomfortable and barely worth the shipping and handling fees. I would definitely not recommend this article. August 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Print
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Returned This was flimsy and had such a bad odor to it, I sent it back and bought a Denneroll much cheaper with great results. Still being charged $6.95 to return. :O( September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING RELAXATION! I loved this so much I bought one for my mom and one for my best friend. I would recommend this to anyone who needs to relieve stress held in your neck, shoulders and head. I use it to read in bed and while riding in a car for long trips. Don't be afraid to stack a couple of pillows in bed and lay this and your head on top of them. Its amazingly comfortable and such a simple tool. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a little tricky finding the most comfortable spot for you, but once you do, it's very relaxing. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not a good fit not a good fit for head and neck - uncomfortable product has a odor - disappointed I should have read reviews - August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not useful This relaxation tool is flimsy, uncomfortable and barely worth the shipping and handling fees. I would definitely not recommend this article. August 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
 
© 2014 Gaiam Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams