Dr. Riter's Real-Ease Neck & Shoulder Relaxation Tool

Item# 56-0026
$31.00
$19.99

Patented tool for neck pain relief

Gift wrapping available
Quantity:
Availability:
Print

It only takes a couple of hours for your neck, shoulders and back to tense up -- and now it only takes one minute to get incredible relief and neck relaxation. Dr. Riter's patented cervical neck support is orthopedically designed to gently and safely cradle your neck along the base of the skull, allowing for profound muscle relaxation throughout neck, shoulders and entire back in less than a minute - a real EASE! China.

Print

8 1/2" L x 5" W x 6 1/2" H

Print
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by not a good fit not a good fit for head and neck - uncomfortable product has a odor - disappointed I should have read reviews - August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not useful This relaxation tool is flimsy, uncomfortable and barely worth the shipping and handling fees. I would definitely not recommend this article. August 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not comfortable at all This product is really uncomfortable and not at all relaxing.   The plastic curve that holds it up hits me in the neck and hurts.  Plus it is, as other people have commented, really flimsy.  Not at all what I expected for the price. July 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed For $29 + high cost of shipping & "handling", one can buy a lot of hand towels (pr use the ones you already own for free), roll them up to the thickness of the neck curve, and lie supine with the roll under the cervical curve. In fact, that is what has been recommended to me by several chiropractors, orthopedists & physical therapists. But to each their own. April 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does nothing at all for me I love health geasr and gadgets and Gaiam products. I was really excited about ordering this product but I am going to return it as it does nothing at all for me. Does not relax my neck more than lying straight on the floor. August 5, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Print
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by not a good fit not a good fit for head and neck - uncomfortable product has a odor - disappointed I should have read reviews - August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not useful This relaxation tool is flimsy, uncomfortable and barely worth the shipping and handling fees. I would definitely not recommend this article. August 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not comfortable at all This product is really uncomfortable and not at all relaxing.   The plastic curve that holds it up hits me in the neck and hurts.  Plus it is, as other people have commented, really flimsy.  Not at all what I expected for the price. July 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed For $29 + high cost of shipping & "handling", one can buy a lot of hand towels (pr use the ones you already own for free), roll them up to the thickness of the neck curve, and lie supine with the roll under the cervical curve. In fact, that is what has been recommended to me by several chiropractors, orthopedists & physical therapists. But to each their own. April 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does nothing at all for me I love health geasr and gadgets and Gaiam products. I was really excited about ordering this product but I am going to return it as it does nothing at all for me. Does not relax my neck more than lying straight on the floor. August 5, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
 
© 2014 Gaiam Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams