Pure Soap Bar Soap - Set of 24

Item# 02-9075
$19.00
$15.60

No phosphates, dyes or deodorants

Gift wrapping available
Quantity:
Availability:
Print

A long-standing favorite of Gaiam customers, gentle Complexion Beauty Pure Soap™ is made of the highest grade vegetable oils, pure cocoa butter, and a few drops of fragrant almond oil. It lathers luxuriously into a creamy foam that's dense enough for shaving, yet rinses clean without leaving a drying alkali residue behind. USA.

Choose from Twelve or Twenty four 3-oz. bars.

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally found the one! Yeah, finally found a good bar soap that is affordable. I'm telling everyone. January 12, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Soap Bar My wife and I love this soap. It is all that is advertised and more. December 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by best soap ever As has been said in other reviews, I have used no other soap than this since I first tried it, over 10 years ago, now. November 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Soap -- Hands Down! I have used this soap for many years and it is by far the best. It has just three ingredients and is truly "pure." The small amount of almond oil does not bother me at all, even though all other fragranced products do. My daughters, now grown, won't use anything else. It's gentle, mild, lathers well and is very affordable. I like being able to buy it in large quantities so I always have it on hand. Highly recommended! Thank you Gaiam for carrying it. October 24, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great soap This is my favorite soap. It is gentle, cleans well and has a mild and pleasant smell. Highly recommended! October 22, 2009
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally found the one! Yeah, finally found a good bar soap that is affordable. I'm telling everyone. January 12, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Soap Bar My wife and I love this soap. It is all that is advertised and more. December 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by best soap ever As has been said in other reviews, I have used no other soap than this since I first tried it, over 10 years ago, now. November 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Soap -- Hands Down! I have used this soap for many years and it is by far the best. It has just three ingredients and is truly "pure." The small amount of almond oil does not bother me at all, even though all other fragranced products do. My daughters, now grown, won't use anything else. It's gentle, mild, lathers well and is very affordable. I like being able to buy it in large quantities so I always have it on hand. Highly recommended! Thank you Gaiam for carrying it. October 24, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great soap This is my favorite soap. It is gentle, cleans well and has a mild and pleasant smell. Highly recommended! October 22, 2009
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
 
© 2014 Gaiam Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams