IT'S YOGA MONTH! CELEBRATE WITH FREE SHIPPING OVER $25. Details

Zen Garden Print Yoga Mat (3mm)

Item# 05-55310
$21.98

Become absorbed in your practice with this Zen Garden Print Yoga Mat.

Quantity:
Availability:
Video
Print

Creating your own peaceful sacred space is easy with our Zen Garden Mat featuring a Japanese-inspired design. With its light tack non-slip surface, your body will be cushioned through every pose. Manufactured free of the top six most harmful phthalates, this mat is a healthy choice for both you and the planet.

Zen Garden Print Yoga Mat Features:
  • Light tack non-slip surface
  • Lightweight and durable construction

Need help finding your perfect mat? Use our Yoga Mat Finder tool.

Each mat comes with our Lifetime Mat Guarantee and a free yoga practice video download code.

Print

Measurements: 68"L x 24"W x 3mm.

Materials: PVC. Latex free. Free of DEHP, DBP, BBP, DINP, DIDP, and DNOP phthalates.

Care Instructions: Printed yoga mats release a strong but harmless odor when first unwrapped. Please unroll and air out your mat for 2-3 days before use. Spot clean with our Yoga Mat Wash or damp cloth with cold water and mild detergent. Dry flat. The mat may fade and become brittle and unusable if exposed to the sun for extended periods of time. Store in a mat bag when not in use.

Learn more about How to Remove That New Yoga Mat Smell.

Print
Rated 4 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice print, bit slick Love the print. Kinda slippery. For poses like downward dog, for instance, I have to grab around the sides of the mat for a good grip. It was a little thinner than I expected but the thickness was listed so that was my fault. Overall, I like it and will keep it, and use it everyday! August 23, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by not so zen the mat looks good but doesn't feel so good...it is thinner and somewhat slippery to me, but i am just a beginner. February 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gift I purchased the mat for my son. He is currently living in a community engaged in Zen study and practice, with primary emphasis on sitting meditation. He is very happy with this mat, not only the quality, but he commented on the how much he liked design. I was so surprised when it arrived in 2 days and the week of Christmas! I planned to give him a picture of it because I was sure it wouldn't arrive in time. I highly recommend this store and plan to shop here from now on. Thank you Gaiam! January 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good buy Very happy with the quality and service. The design on the mat is very pretty and the mat doesn't stretch when doing certain poses. This mat has moderate thickness. January 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Mat I purchased the Zen Garden Yoga mat recently and not only did I love the color when I received it but it also fulfilled my expectation as a functional yoga mat. I'm able to do my intermediate and advanced yoga poses with ease and there is no slippage. It also provides the right amount of cushion for what I need in a mat. Absolutely love it!! November 20, 2010
  • 2015-09-02T11:45:19.112-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-55310, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
Print
Rated 4 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice print, bit slick Love the print. Kinda slippery. For poses like downward dog, for instance, I have to grab around the sides of the mat for a good grip. It was a little thinner than I expected but the thickness was listed so that was my fault. Overall, I like it and will keep it, and use it everyday! August 23, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by not so zen the mat looks good but doesn't feel so good...it is thinner and somewhat slippery to me, but i am just a beginner. February 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gift I purchased the mat for my son. He is currently living in a community engaged in Zen study and practice, with primary emphasis on sitting meditation. He is very happy with this mat, not only the quality, but he commented on the how much he liked design. I was so surprised when it arrived in 2 days and the week of Christmas! I planned to give him a picture of it because I was sure it wouldn't arrive in time. I highly recommend this store and plan to shop here from now on. Thank you Gaiam! January 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good buy Very happy with the quality and service. The design on the mat is very pretty and the mat doesn't stretch when doing certain poses. This mat has moderate thickness. January 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Mat I purchased the Zen Garden Yoga mat recently and not only did I love the color when I received it but it also fulfilled my expectation as a functional yoga mat. I'm able to do my intermediate and advanced yoga poses with ease and there is no slippage. It also provides the right amount of cushion for what I need in a mat. Absolutely love it!! November 20, 2010
  • 2015-09-02T11:45:19.112-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-55310, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams