Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Item# 05-52506
$24.98

Effortlessly carry your mat and more in this nature inspired tote.

Quantity:
Availability:
Video
Print

Our Tree of Life Yoga Tote fits any mat up to 24" wide and leaves room for more of your yoga essentials, like a towel or headband. Features a magnetic snap closure, exterior and interior zip pocket, and our signature Tree of Life design embroidered onto the bag’s canvas. The large interior pocket is fully lined with naturally wicking nylon, so you can toss your wet towel or gym clothes in without worry.

Tree of Life Yoga Tote Features:

  • Roomy enough to hold any mat up to 24" wide
  • Secure magnetic-snap closure
  • Fully lined with nylon that wicks away moisture
  • One exterior zip pocket and one interior zip pocket
  • Features our exclusive Tree of Life print

Coordinate & Save! Shop the Tree of Life Yoga Kit complete with matching Tree of Life yoga mat, yoga tote, and aluminum water bottle.

Print

Measurements: 30"L x 6"D x 11"H with 33" long shoulder straps.

Materials: Cotton Canvas exterior, nylon lining.

Care Instructions: Machine wash in cold water. Dry flat.

Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely wonderful I have purchased several bags in the past but this one is the only one I use. It is spacious inside, I can put my water, shoes, mat, mat towel and yoga strap in the main part. The pockets provide a space for my hair clips, headbands and other misc small items. It also washes up easily. It is my main carry all. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed The space is perfect, as are the closing magnets and the interior and exterior compartments. Everything you need fits perfectly.  I would like to see more colors because white will eventually get dirty. The inside material is more plastic which makes sense but it makes it a bit dificult to get the mat in since ist plastic against plastic. Its a minor comment. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Love! I was hesitant to get a mat bag, but when I saw this one - I knew I had to have it. It holds everything that I need, and it keeps my mat protected from both my cat and my 2-yr-old. It's sturdy and has openings and pockets in just the right spot to handle my needs. I'm so glad that I finally got this! January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my first bag I put off buying a real yoga bag because they all looked like something I could sew myself. But this one incorporates the magnet closure and I really love it. July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Roomy I love my new tote and keep my yoga mat in the car between classes. I know it is clean and it leaves a lot of room for my purse items in the extra pockets and a change of clothes too. It is so well made and easy to get in and out of because of the 3 magnetic snaps at the top, zippered front pocket for my keys and sunglasses, etc. and an inside pocket with zipper too. June 13, 2012
  • 2015-08-27T12:57:40.053-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-52506, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 20 next>>
Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely wonderful I have purchased several bags in the past but this one is the only one I use. It is spacious inside, I can put my water, shoes, mat, mat towel and yoga strap in the main part. The pockets provide a space for my hair clips, headbands and other misc small items. It also washes up easily. It is my main carry all. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed The space is perfect, as are the closing magnets and the interior and exterior compartments. Everything you need fits perfectly.  I would like to see more colors because white will eventually get dirty. The inside material is more plastic which makes sense but it makes it a bit dificult to get the mat in since ist plastic against plastic. Its a minor comment. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Love! I was hesitant to get a mat bag, but when I saw this one - I knew I had to have it. It holds everything that I need, and it keeps my mat protected from both my cat and my 2-yr-old. It's sturdy and has openings and pockets in just the right spot to handle my needs. I'm so glad that I finally got this! January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my first bag I put off buying a real yoga bag because they all looked like something I could sew myself. But this one incorporates the magnet closure and I really love it. July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Roomy I love my new tote and keep my yoga mat in the car between classes. I know it is clean and it leaves a lot of room for my purse items in the extra pockets and a change of clothes too. It is so well made and easy to get in and out of because of the 3 magnetic snaps at the top, zippered front pocket for my keys and sunglasses, etc. and an inside pocket with zipper too. June 13, 2012
  • 2015-08-27T12:57:40.053-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-52506, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 20 next>>
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams