Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Item# 05-52506
$24.98

Effortlessly carry your mat and more in this nature inspired tote.

Quantity:
Availability:
Video
Print

Our Tree of Life Yoga Tote fits any mat up to 24" wide and leaves room for more of your yoga essentials, like a towel or headband. Features a magnetic snap closure, exterior and interior zip pocket, and our signature Tree of Life design embroidered onto the bag’s canvas. The large interior pocket is fully lined with naturally wicking nylon, so you can toss your wet towel or gym clothes in without worry.

Tree of Life Yoga Tote Features:

  • Roomy enough to hold any mat up to 24" wide
  • Secure magnetic-snap closure
  • Fully lined with nylon that wicks away moisture
  • One exterior zip pocket and one interior zip pocket
  • Features our exclusive Tree of Life print

Coordinate & Save! Shop the Tree of Life Yoga Kit complete with matching Tree of Life yoga mat, yoga tote, and aluminum water bottle.

Print

Measurements: 30"L x 6"D x 11"H with 33" long shoulder straps.

Materials: Cotton Canvas exterior, nylon lining.

Care Instructions: Machine wash in cold water. Dry flat.

Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and Good Looking! Nice roomy bag that holds my heavy matt, clothes, and misc items. Good quality fabrics, plus it is so beautiful it makes me happy. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by almost perfect I like this product in general but wish it were a little deeper. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what i was looking for.  Holds water,bands, jacket, towel, etc.  Only thing I would change would be to have a zipper rather than snaps. snaps take too long to line up and snap....plus I feel items aren't secure.  I tend to throw the straps over my shoulders and wear as a backack when traveling long distance biking, etc.  Zipper would feel better. Great product though! July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too large and noisy I thought this would be the perfect yoga mat bag for me since it could fit a few more things in the bag, however, for me it's a bit too large.  The biggest drawback, however, is that it has some type of noisy material (stiffener?) inside the material, which sounds like you're moving a plastic bag. For going into a silent peaceful yoga or meditation room (or showing up late to a class), it's way too loud.. April 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shrunk in the wash I loved this bag until I washed it.  Its shrunk so much that my mat no longer came even close to fitting in it.  Now its totally useless.  I had to buy another bag.  I bought a sturdy nylon bag from another yoga website that will last forever. April 16, 2014
  • 2015-08-02T11:30:05.848-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-52506, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 next>>
Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and Good Looking! Nice roomy bag that holds my heavy matt, clothes, and misc items. Good quality fabrics, plus it is so beautiful it makes me happy. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by almost perfect I like this product in general but wish it were a little deeper. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what i was looking for.  Holds water,bands, jacket, towel, etc.  Only thing I would change would be to have a zipper rather than snaps. snaps take too long to line up and snap....plus I feel items aren't secure.  I tend to throw the straps over my shoulders and wear as a backack when traveling long distance biking, etc.  Zipper would feel better. Great product though! July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too large and noisy I thought this would be the perfect yoga mat bag for me since it could fit a few more things in the bag, however, for me it's a bit too large.  The biggest drawback, however, is that it has some type of noisy material (stiffener?) inside the material, which sounds like you're moving a plastic bag. For going into a silent peaceful yoga or meditation room (or showing up late to a class), it's way too loud.. April 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shrunk in the wash I loved this bag until I washed it.  Its shrunk so much that my mat no longer came even close to fitting in it.  Now its totally useless.  I had to buy another bag.  I bought a sturdy nylon bag from another yoga website that will last forever. April 16, 2014
  • 2015-08-02T11:30:05.848-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-52506, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 next>>
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams