IT'S YOGA MONTH! CELEBRATE WITH FREE SHIPPING OVER $25. Details

Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Item# 05-52506
$24.98

Effortlessly carry your mat and more in this nature inspired tote.

Quantity:
Availability:
Video
Print

Our Tree of Life Yoga Tote fits any mat up to 24" wide and leaves room for more of your yoga essentials, like a towel or headband. Features a magnetic snap closure, exterior and interior zip pocket, and our signature Tree of Life design embroidered onto the bag’s canvas. The large interior pocket is fully lined with naturally wicking nylon, so you can toss your wet towel or gym clothes in without worry.

Tree of Life Yoga Tote Features:

  • Roomy enough to hold any mat up to 24" wide
  • Secure magnetic-snap closure
  • Fully lined with nylon that wicks away moisture
  • One exterior zip pocket and one interior zip pocket
  • Features our exclusive Tree of Life print
Print

Measurements: 30"L x 6"D x 11"H with 33" long shoulder straps.

Materials: Cotton Canvas exterior, nylon lining.

Care Instructions: Machine wash in cold water. Dry flat.

Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by a litte short This bag is nice fabric, I like the tree design and the pocket is nice. But it is a little short, just enough to make it difficult to get my mat in and out. Because that is it's purpose I rate it low. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yoga Tote This tote holds both my rolled up mats with room to spare. I love the Tree of Life but realize the bag will need to be washed often. Luckily a friend has the same bag and it has shrunk in the dryer (not lucky for her) so I know to air dry it. Wish the straps were adjustable, but not a big issue. September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous carry bag for my new yoga mat. Love  the design with the two pockets to carry valuables,  keys, water etc.  Outside design of  the serenity  tree is awesome. Drawbacks are the light canvas color although that is one of the reasons for its appeal and it is washable. I have a little trouble closing the snaps when I carry a towel in the bag, although it does say it's large enough to carry the mat and your yoga clothes .  July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by plenty of room i like that the mat slides in the top without a lot of fitting and finagling. there is also room for other necessities, and this has really lightened my load. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Nice and roomy-beautifully designed! The "Tree of Life" design is what attracted me to this bag. But I was happy to see that it was roomy,had two zipper compartments, and washable! I love it!! July 16, 2014
  • 2015-09-03T12:22:01.443-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-52506, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>
Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by a litte short This bag is nice fabric, I like the tree design and the pocket is nice. But it is a little short, just enough to make it difficult to get my mat in and out. Because that is it's purpose I rate it low. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yoga Tote This tote holds both my rolled up mats with room to spare. I love the Tree of Life but realize the bag will need to be washed often. Luckily a friend has the same bag and it has shrunk in the dryer (not lucky for her) so I know to air dry it. Wish the straps were adjustable, but not a big issue. September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous carry bag for my new yoga mat. Love  the design with the two pockets to carry valuables,  keys, water etc.  Outside design of  the serenity  tree is awesome. Drawbacks are the light canvas color although that is one of the reasons for its appeal and it is washable. I have a little trouble closing the snaps when I carry a towel in the bag, although it does say it's large enough to carry the mat and your yoga clothes .  July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by plenty of room i like that the mat slides in the top without a lot of fitting and finagling. there is also room for other necessities, and this has really lightened my load. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Nice and roomy-beautifully designed! The "Tree of Life" design is what attracted me to this bag. But I was happy to see that it was roomy,had two zipper compartments, and washable! I love it!! July 16, 2014
  • 2015-09-03T12:22:01.443-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-52506, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams