Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Item# 05-52506
$24.98

Effortlessly carry your mat and more in this nature inspired tote.

Quantity:
Availability:
Video
Print

Our Tree of Life Yoga Tote fits any mat up to 24" wide and leaves room for more of your yoga essentials, like a towel or headband. Features a magnetic snap closure, exterior and interior zip pocket, and our signature Tree of Life design embroidered onto the bag’s canvas. The large interior pocket is fully lined with naturally wicking nylon, so you can toss your wet towel or gym clothes in without worry.

Tree of Life Yoga Tote Features:

  • Roomy enough to hold any mat up to 24" wide
  • Secure magnetic-snap closure
  • Fully lined with nylon that wicks away moisture
  • One exterior zip pocket and one interior zip pocket
  • Features our exclusive Tree of Life print

Coordinate & Save! Shop the Tree of Life Yoga Kit complete with matching Tree of Life yoga mat, yoga tote, and aluminum water bottle.

Print

Measurements: 30"L x 6"D x 11"H with 33" long shoulder straps.

Materials: Cotton Canvas exterior, nylon lining.

Care Instructions: Machine wash in cold water. Dry flat.

Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but a little too small Nice bag however too small to fit my block and oversized mat but pretty bag February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Roomy bag with a great embroidered design This bag is big enough to get my mat in and out of easily. I also like the zippered pockets, one inside and one out. They are big enough for my wallet and phone, so I don't have to carry a purse, too. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love it!!! Perfect for my two yoga mats rolled up. Plenty of room and looks so sharp.  My favorite thing so far. October 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by a litte short This bag is nice fabric, I like the tree design and the pocket is nice. But it is a little short, just enough to make it difficult to get my mat in and out. Because that is it's purpose I rate it low. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yoga Tote This tote holds both my rolled up mats with room to spare. I love the Tree of Life but realize the bag will need to be washed often. Luckily a friend has the same bag and it has shrunk in the dryer (not lucky for her) so I know to air dry it. Wish the straps were adjustable, but not a big issue. September 23, 2014
  • 2015-06-29T10:46:04.502-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-52506, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>
Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but a little too small Nice bag however too small to fit my block and oversized mat but pretty bag February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Roomy bag with a great embroidered design This bag is big enough to get my mat in and out of easily. I also like the zippered pockets, one inside and one out. They are big enough for my wallet and phone, so I don't have to carry a purse, too. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love it!!! Perfect for my two yoga mats rolled up. Plenty of room and looks so sharp.  My favorite thing so far. October 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by a litte short This bag is nice fabric, I like the tree design and the pocket is nice. But it is a little short, just enough to make it difficult to get my mat in and out. Because that is it's purpose I rate it low. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yoga Tote This tote holds both my rolled up mats with room to spare. I love the Tree of Life but realize the bag will need to be washed often. Luckily a friend has the same bag and it has shrunk in the dryer (not lucky for her) so I know to air dry it. Wish the straps were adjustable, but not a big issue. September 23, 2014
  • 2015-06-29T10:46:04.502-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-52506, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams