IT'S YOGA MONTH! CELEBRATE WITH FREE SHIPPING OVER $25. Details

Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Item# 05-52506
$24.98

Effortlessly carry your mat and more in this nature inspired tote.

Quantity:
Availability:
Video
Print

Our Tree of Life Yoga Tote fits any mat up to 24" wide and leaves room for more of your yoga essentials, like a towel or headband. Features a magnetic snap closure, exterior and interior zip pocket, and our signature Tree of Life design embroidered onto the bag’s canvas. The large interior pocket is fully lined with naturally wicking nylon, so you can toss your wet towel or gym clothes in without worry.

Tree of Life Yoga Tote Features:

  • Roomy enough to hold any mat up to 24" wide
  • Secure magnetic-snap closure
  • Fully lined with nylon that wicks away moisture
  • One exterior zip pocket and one interior zip pocket
  • Features our exclusive Tree of Life print
Print

Measurements: 30"L x 6"D x 11"H with 33" long shoulder straps.

Materials: Cotton Canvas exterior, nylon lining.

Care Instructions: Machine wash in cold water. Dry flat.

Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the plastic liner I like the natural cotton fabric and really appreciate the plastic liner so I can throw my wet yoga towel from hot yoga in there and moisture doesn't come through the bag. I use the outer zip pocket for my car key and phone and the inner zip pocket for my gym membership and ID. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful bag I love the design. This bag is well-made and is roomy without being huge. I like the magnetic closure and appreciate the zippered pockets. I can easily carry my thick mat, towel, block, keys, phone, and wallet.  February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but a little too small Nice bag however too small to fit my block and oversized mat but pretty bag February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Roomy bag with a great embroidered design This bag is big enough to get my mat in and out of easily. I also like the zippered pockets, one inside and one out. They are big enough for my wallet and phone, so I don't have to carry a purse, too. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love it!!! Perfect for my two yoga mats rolled up. Plenty of room and looks so sharp.  My favorite thing so far. October 24, 2014
  • 2015-09-03T12:22:01.395-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-52506, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>
Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the plastic liner I like the natural cotton fabric and really appreciate the plastic liner so I can throw my wet yoga towel from hot yoga in there and moisture doesn't come through the bag. I use the outer zip pocket for my car key and phone and the inner zip pocket for my gym membership and ID. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful bag I love the design. This bag is well-made and is roomy without being huge. I like the magnetic closure and appreciate the zippered pockets. I can easily carry my thick mat, towel, block, keys, phone, and wallet.  February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but a little too small Nice bag however too small to fit my block and oversized mat but pretty bag February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Roomy bag with a great embroidered design This bag is big enough to get my mat in and out of easily. I also like the zippered pockets, one inside and one out. They are big enough for my wallet and phone, so I don't have to carry a purse, too. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love it!!! Perfect for my two yoga mats rolled up. Plenty of room and looks so sharp.  My favorite thing so far. October 24, 2014
  • 2015-09-03T12:22:01.395-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-52506, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams