IT'S YOGA MONTH! CELEBRATE WITH FREE SHIPPING OVER $25. Details

Thirsty Yoga Mat Towel

Item# 95-1393
$24.98

Try out this super-absorbent mat towel for fast wicking and dry time.

Quantity:
Availability:
Video
Print

This super absorbent towel sucks up twice as much sweat and moisture as the average cotton towel and dries in half the time. This performance towel is sure to keep you safe and secure on your mat and is perfect for hot yoga sessions.

Thirsty Yoga Mat Towel Features:
  • Designed for hot yoga
  • Super-absorbent microfiber dries in half the time of a cotton towel
  • Ideal accessory for every workout
  • Easy-care polyester/nylon blend
Print

Measurements: 24"W x 68"L

Care Instructions: Machine wash separately in cold water. Tumble dry low.

Print
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by like it! Great towel for stretch yoga (all floor work). Grabs hold of carpet so there is no scrunching up. I am not sure how it would do on a wood floor. Nice color, nice feel. June 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Yoga Towel Very absorbent towel, perfect for hot yoga. I really like how it's the same length as the yoga mat. May 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soft This is great for Hot Yoga. I don't have to remove for the triangle or warrior poses. Fits my mat perfectly & nice an soft for my face on the belly down poses. May 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thirsty Towel This is a great towel because it fits a yoga mat so well and doesn't slip around. A real necessity when it comes to hot yoga. May 11, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good towel, not great yoga towels are sooo expensive, so this one is good for those of us on a budget. it does not have any grip on either side, but it id thin nd absorbant, better than a bath towel from home. Here is a tip, bring a spray bottle to class and spray your towels edges to make them a little damp to keep it rom slipping during those first few poses before the sweat sets in. May 5, 2011
  • 2015-09-03T12:22:10.537-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1393, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>
Print
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by like it! Great towel for stretch yoga (all floor work). Grabs hold of carpet so there is no scrunching up. I am not sure how it would do on a wood floor. Nice color, nice feel. June 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Yoga Towel Very absorbent towel, perfect for hot yoga. I really like how it's the same length as the yoga mat. May 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soft This is great for Hot Yoga. I don't have to remove for the triangle or warrior poses. Fits my mat perfectly & nice an soft for my face on the belly down poses. May 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thirsty Towel This is a great towel because it fits a yoga mat so well and doesn't slip around. A real necessity when it comes to hot yoga. May 11, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good towel, not great yoga towels are sooo expensive, so this one is good for those of us on a budget. it does not have any grip on either side, but it id thin nd absorbant, better than a bath towel from home. Here is a tip, bring a spray bottle to class and spray your towels edges to make them a little damp to keep it rom slipping during those first few poses before the sweat sets in. May 5, 2011
  • 2015-09-03T12:22:10.537-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1393, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams