Thirsty Yoga Mat Towel

Item# 95-1393
$24.98

Try out this super-absorbent mat towel for fast wicking and dry time.

Special Offer: Pick any Mat + Towel + Block and get 15% off (final discount reflected in cart) (Details)
Quantity:
Availability:
Video
Print

This super absorbent towel sucks up twice as much sweat and moisture as the average cotton towel and dries in half the time. This performance towel is sure to keep you safe and secure on your mat and is perfect for hot yoga sessions.

Thirsty Yoga Mat Towel Features:
  • Designed for hot yoga
  • Super-absorbent microfiber dries in half the time of a cotton towel
  • Ideal accessory for every workout
  • Easy-care polyester/nylon blend
Print

Measurements: 24"W x 68"L

Care Instructions: Machine wash separately in cold water. Tumble dry low.

Print
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The orange one is not good as others I purchased the purple color and the orange one.  After washing them twice, the orange one's edge started to curl up like crazy and didn't stay on the mat anymore. The purple one is fine. I don't know why, probably the two tones are not good as the mono-color ones. The pink edge shrank more than the towel itself.  I would not purchase these towels again.  January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally worth it! Seriously, I never knew how much "regular" towels sucked in Bikram until I bought these thirsty towels. The difference in your yoga experience is unbelievable. They are thin enough to be unobtrusive, yet they do not slip at all. And as advertised-- they are super-absorbent and perfect for all the hot yoga drips and and dribbles. But seriously, I would totally recommend these to any Bikram yogi. I ordered the blue & green, and I was delightfully surprised that the green towel has a gorgeous pattern on it; it's barely noticeable in the product photo. You will not be disappointed!!! :) June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for the money yes the $50 towels are better, but this is half the price and mine have served me well for hot power yoga for two yrs. (I have 2 of them) July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps me keep my grip! Hot yoga can be super sweaty! So these towels as so soft and keep me in place on my mat. I love them. Wish for more color choices though :) July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Hot Yoga! I use this towel all the time in hot yoga. I usually put the towel aside until I'm really sweaty (after about 15-20 mins), then put the towel on my mat; otherwise, if I put the towel on the mat any sooner, it gets "slippery." July 24, 2012
  • 2015-08-03T11:35:39.391-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1393, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>
Print
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The orange one is not good as others I purchased the purple color and the orange one.  After washing them twice, the orange one's edge started to curl up like crazy and didn't stay on the mat anymore. The purple one is fine. I don't know why, probably the two tones are not good as the mono-color ones. The pink edge shrank more than the towel itself.  I would not purchase these towels again.  January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally worth it! Seriously, I never knew how much "regular" towels sucked in Bikram until I bought these thirsty towels. The difference in your yoga experience is unbelievable. They are thin enough to be unobtrusive, yet they do not slip at all. And as advertised-- they are super-absorbent and perfect for all the hot yoga drips and and dribbles. But seriously, I would totally recommend these to any Bikram yogi. I ordered the blue & green, and I was delightfully surprised that the green towel has a gorgeous pattern on it; it's barely noticeable in the product photo. You will not be disappointed!!! :) June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for the money yes the $50 towels are better, but this is half the price and mine have served me well for hot power yoga for two yrs. (I have 2 of them) July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps me keep my grip! Hot yoga can be super sweaty! So these towels as so soft and keep me in place on my mat. I love them. Wish for more color choices though :) July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Hot Yoga! I use this towel all the time in hot yoga. I usually put the towel aside until I'm really sweaty (after about 15-20 mins), then put the towel on my mat; otherwise, if I put the towel on the mat any sooner, it gets "slippery." July 24, 2012
  • 2015-08-03T11:35:39.391-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1393, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams