Thirsty Yoga Mat Towel

Item# 95-1393
$24.98

Try out this super-absorbent mat towel for fast wicking and dry time.

Special Offer: Pick any Mat + Towel + Block and get 15% off (final discount reflected in cart) (Details)
Quantity:
Availability:
Video
Print

This super absorbent towel sucks up twice as much sweat and moisture as the average cotton towel and dries in half the time. This performance towel is sure to keep you safe and secure on your mat and is perfect for hot yoga sessions.

Thirsty Yoga Mat Towel Features:
  • Designed for hot yoga
  • Super-absorbent microfiber dries in half the time of a cotton towel
  • Ideal accessory for every workout
  • Easy-care polyester/nylon blend
Print

Measurements: 24"W x 68"L

Care Instructions: Machine wash separately in cold water. Tumble dry low.

Print
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for the money yes the $50 towels are better, but this is half the price and mine have served me well for hot power yoga for two yrs. (I have 2 of them) July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps me keep my grip! Hot yoga can be super sweaty! So these towels as so soft and keep me in place on my mat. I love them. Wish for more color choices though :) July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Hot Yoga! I use this towel all the time in hot yoga. I usually put the towel aside until I'm really sweaty (after about 15-20 mins), then put the towel on my mat; otherwise, if I put the towel on the mat any sooner, it gets "slippery." July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent towel! This is a great towel! It is perfect for hot yoga!! Love it! June 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fits Mat Perfectly Thirsty towel fits standard mat perfectly and soaks up lots of moisture in hot yoga studios. Sometimes seems a little slippery but overall very satisfied with it. April 24, 2012
  • 2015-05-24T11:24:09.952-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1393, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>
Print
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for the money yes the $50 towels are better, but this is half the price and mine have served me well for hot power yoga for two yrs. (I have 2 of them) July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps me keep my grip! Hot yoga can be super sweaty! So these towels as so soft and keep me in place on my mat. I love them. Wish for more color choices though :) July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Hot Yoga! I use this towel all the time in hot yoga. I usually put the towel aside until I'm really sweaty (after about 15-20 mins), then put the towel on my mat; otherwise, if I put the towel on the mat any sooner, it gets "slippery." July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent towel! This is a great towel! It is perfect for hot yoga!! Love it! June 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fits Mat Perfectly Thirsty towel fits standard mat perfectly and soaks up lots of moisture in hot yoga studios. Sometimes seems a little slippery but overall very satisfied with it. April 24, 2012
  • 2015-05-24T11:24:09.952-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1393, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams