Thirsty Yoga Mat Towel

Item# 95-1393
$24.98

Try out this super-absorbent mat towel for fast wicking and dry time.

Special Offer: Pick any Mat + Towel + Block and get 15% off (final discount reflected in cart) (Details)
Quantity:
Availability:
Video
Print

This super absorbent towel sucks up twice as much sweat and moisture as the average cotton towel and dries in half the time. This performance towel is sure to keep you safe and secure on your mat and is perfect for hot yoga sessions.

Thirsty Yoga Mat Towel Features:
  • Designed for hot yoga
  • Super-absorbent microfiber dries in half the time of a cotton towel
  • Ideal accessory for every workout
  • Easy-care polyester/nylon blend
Print

Measurements: 24"W x 68"L

Care Instructions: Machine wash separately in cold water. Tumble dry low.

Print
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's ok The towel does keep me from slipping most of the time during my hot yoga classes, but it bunches up too much and needs to be readjusted a lot. November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is a little thinner than I would have liked, but so far it is durable and has kept me from slipping around on the mat. It stays in place on my mat which is also nice.  October 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thirsty Yoga Mat Towel This product is 'thirsty', but it is also fairly thin.  Doesn't lie totally flat.  I probably would try another type.   October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A superb wicking towel The towel holds up superbly (with no slippage)with the excess sweat and water that befalls it during my hot yoga sessions. Highly recommended! September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great towel Moderately priced, efficient in its use, and just the right size - this towel keeps me and my mat dry during practice. I would recommend to anyone needing a towel. As always, to help stick to your mat - wet with water in corners as needed.  August 20, 2014
  • 2015-06-29T10:46:17.317-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1393, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Print
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's ok The towel does keep me from slipping most of the time during my hot yoga classes, but it bunches up too much and needs to be readjusted a lot. November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is a little thinner than I would have liked, but so far it is durable and has kept me from slipping around on the mat. It stays in place on my mat which is also nice.  October 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thirsty Yoga Mat Towel This product is 'thirsty', but it is also fairly thin.  Doesn't lie totally flat.  I probably would try another type.   October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A superb wicking towel The towel holds up superbly (with no slippage)with the excess sweat and water that befalls it during my hot yoga sessions. Highly recommended! September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great towel Moderately priced, efficient in its use, and just the right size - this towel keeps me and my mat dry during practice. I would recommend to anyone needing a towel. As always, to help stick to your mat - wet with water in corners as needed.  August 20, 2014
  • 2015-06-29T10:46:17.317-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1393, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams