Thirsty Yoga Mat Towel

Item# 95-1393
$24.98

Try out this super-absorbent mat towel for fast wicking and dry time.

Special Offer: Pick any Mat + Towel + Block and get 15% off (final discount reflected in cart) (Details)
Quantity:
Availability:
Video
Print

This super absorbent towel sucks up twice as much sweat and moisture as the average cotton towel and dries in half the time. This performance towel is sure to keep you safe and secure on your mat and is perfect for hot yoga sessions.

Thirsty Yoga Mat Towel Features:
  • Designed for hot yoga
  • Super-absorbent microfiber dries in half the time of a cotton towel
  • Ideal accessory for every workout
  • Easy-care polyester/nylon blend
Print

Measurements: 24"W x 68"L

Care Instructions: Machine wash separately in cold water. Tumble dry low.

Print
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! This towel is a great investment, especially those into hot yoga. I bought a couple. My sister and my friend practically stole them from me and I had to go back and order more. March 5, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towel Even though this towel does not have the grippy stuff on the back, it holds in place really well. I was looking for a yoga toes towel, but this one was much less expensive and I have had great luck with it so far. I have used it about 25 times and it stays right in place. It also washes easily. I would definitely recommend it. February 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great yoga towel! The thirsty yoga towel is a GREAT value! I had looked at the Yogitoes towels, which cost twice as much, and the Gaiam towel works just fine! No more slipping and sliding across my mat! Thanks for a terrific product! February 17, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome towel I started taking my practice a little deeper and began flow classes. I didn't realize how much I would sweat! This towel comes in so handy while in down-dog; I'm not sliding anywhere. Plus, it soaks up a lot of what I throw off. Great purchase for your practice! February 15, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great towel! love the color... and it does absorb the moisture... would buy more! February 14, 2010
  • 2015-07-27T11:35:44.317-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1393, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 15 next>>
Print
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! This towel is a great investment, especially those into hot yoga. I bought a couple. My sister and my friend practically stole them from me and I had to go back and order more. March 5, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towel Even though this towel does not have the grippy stuff on the back, it holds in place really well. I was looking for a yoga toes towel, but this one was much less expensive and I have had great luck with it so far. I have used it about 25 times and it stays right in place. It also washes easily. I would definitely recommend it. February 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great yoga towel! The thirsty yoga towel is a GREAT value! I had looked at the Yogitoes towels, which cost twice as much, and the Gaiam towel works just fine! No more slipping and sliding across my mat! Thanks for a terrific product! February 17, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome towel I started taking my practice a little deeper and began flow classes. I didn't realize how much I would sweat! This towel comes in so handy while in down-dog; I'm not sliding anywhere. Plus, it soaks up a lot of what I throw off. Great purchase for your practice! February 15, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great towel! love the color... and it does absorb the moisture... would buy more! February 14, 2010
  • 2015-07-27T11:35:44.317-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1393, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 15 next>>
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams