Thirsty Yoga Mat Towel

Item# 95-1393
$24.98

Try out this super-absorbent mat towel for fast wicking and dry time.

Special Offer: Pick any Mat + Towel + Block and get 15% off (final discount reflected in cart) (Details)
Quantity:
Availability:
Video
Print

This super absorbent towel sucks up twice as much sweat and moisture as the average cotton towel and dries in half the time. This performance towel is sure to keep you safe and secure on your mat and is perfect for hot yoga sessions.

Thirsty Yoga Mat Towel Features:
  • Designed for hot yoga
  • Super-absorbent microfiber dries in half the time of a cotton towel
  • Ideal accessory for every workout
  • Easy-care polyester/nylon blend
Print

Measurements: 24"W x 68"L

Care Instructions: Machine wash separately in cold water. Tumble dry low.

Print
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great yoga towel! The thirsty yoga towel is a GREAT value! I had looked at the Yogitoes towels, which cost twice as much, and the Gaiam towel works just fine! No more slipping and sliding across my mat! Thanks for a terrific product! February 17, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome towel I started taking my practice a little deeper and began flow classes. I didn't realize how much I would sweat! This towel comes in so handy while in down-dog; I'm not sliding anywhere. Plus, it soaks up a lot of what I throw off. Great purchase for your practice! February 15, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great towel! love the color... and it does absorb the moisture... would buy more! February 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towel I suffer from palmoplantar hyperhidrosis (excessive sweating of the hands and feet) so this towel has been great to use during my yoga workouts. I just lay it flat on my mat since they are the same size and go through my daily practice. Once in a while, when twisting my feet during sun salutations, the towel can get a little bunched up, but it doesn't take a second to fix it so that it won't bother my practice. February 14, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Towel much too sticky This towel is much too sticky; it sticks to my feet and hands, so EVERYTIME I move the towel also moves and folds over on itself. Constantly having to readjust it everytime I move, makes it a pain to use on the mat; but it is super absorbant. January 10, 2010
  • 2015-05-28T12:12:15.203-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1393, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>
Print
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great yoga towel! The thirsty yoga towel is a GREAT value! I had looked at the Yogitoes towels, which cost twice as much, and the Gaiam towel works just fine! No more slipping and sliding across my mat! Thanks for a terrific product! February 17, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome towel I started taking my practice a little deeper and began flow classes. I didn't realize how much I would sweat! This towel comes in so handy while in down-dog; I'm not sliding anywhere. Plus, it soaks up a lot of what I throw off. Great purchase for your practice! February 15, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great towel! love the color... and it does absorb the moisture... would buy more! February 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towel I suffer from palmoplantar hyperhidrosis (excessive sweating of the hands and feet) so this towel has been great to use during my yoga workouts. I just lay it flat on my mat since they are the same size and go through my daily practice. Once in a while, when twisting my feet during sun salutations, the towel can get a little bunched up, but it doesn't take a second to fix it so that it won't bother my practice. February 14, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Towel much too sticky This towel is much too sticky; it sticks to my feet and hands, so EVERYTIME I move the towel also moves and folds over on itself. Constantly having to readjust it everytime I move, makes it a pain to use on the mat; but it is super absorbant. January 10, 2010
  • 2015-05-28T12:12:15.203-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1393, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams