Rodney Yee's Yoga For Beginners DVD

Item# 05-53391
$14.98

Learn basic yoga poses and how to perfect them.

Special Offer: Buy any 3 DVDs for just $18.98. Discount pricing applies to all DVDs under $20; does not apply to DVD sets (final discount reflected in cart) (Details)
Quantity:
Availability:
Video
Print

Center your mind and improve your posture and flexibility with our Yoga for Beginners DVD featuring yoga masters Rodney Yee and Colleen Saidman. Includes one 20-minute morning workout to get your day off to a refreshing start and a 15-minute evening workout to restore, relax, and soothe your muscles. Choose between full audio instruction, pose only instruction, or inspirational instruction to take in the beautiful Molokai, Hawaii setting.

Click to view Rodney Yee's entire DVD collection.

Yoga for Beginners DVD Includes:
  • On-screen pose training to perfect your form
  • Two full-length yoga workouts for beginners
  • Secrets to overcoming the most common yoga mistakes
  • 3 audio selections for each program: full instruction, pose only instruction, and inspirational instruction
Print

Approximate Total Run Time: 75 minutes.

Pose Training Session (40 minutes): Learn accurate alignment, technique and how to avoid common mistakes.

Morning Workout (20 minutes): Get your day started off right with invigorating stretches and poses.

Evening Workout (15 minutes): Restore, relax, and soothe your muscles to conclude your day.

Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice! Good one to have on hand for short yoga classes or do both for a longer session. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent video This video explains in detail how the poses are supposed to look like and feel. Outstanding for beginners. Use it daily. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Start I had little to no flexibility, when I start Rodney Yee's yoga, and was always tight and tense though-out my whole body. Now I fell relaxed, energized and have much improved flexibility; I love the workout and plan to take it to the next level with Rodney Yee's intermediate yoga. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to follow. I enjoy the pose instruction throughout the exercises, it helps to learn them at a slower pace. January 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a great instructional yoga video. I enjoyed the video and the way it was organized. However, this video was a bit more advanced than beginner. It would have been helpful to me if they had shown modifications of some of the poses until the beginner can build strength and flexibility to achieve the poses shown. September 18, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T12:10:35.890-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-53391, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice! Good one to have on hand for short yoga classes or do both for a longer session. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent video This video explains in detail how the poses are supposed to look like and feel. Outstanding for beginners. Use it daily. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Start I had little to no flexibility, when I start Rodney Yee's yoga, and was always tight and tense though-out my whole body. Now I fell relaxed, energized and have much improved flexibility; I love the workout and plan to take it to the next level with Rodney Yee's intermediate yoga. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to follow. I enjoy the pose instruction throughout the exercises, it helps to learn them at a slower pace. January 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a great instructional yoga video. I enjoyed the video and the way it was organized. However, this video was a bit more advanced than beginner. It would have been helpful to me if they had shown modifications of some of the poses until the beginner can build strength and flexibility to achieve the poses shown. September 18, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T12:10:35.890-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-53391, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams