FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OF $100 OR MORE! See offer details

Print

Comfort your spine while you engage and tighten your core with every exercise using this unique peanut shaped exercise ball. Incorporate our Restore Strong Core and Back Kit into your weekly workouts for a stronger, healthier back, and firmer midsection.

Restore Strong Core & Back Kit Features:
  • Stretches and strengthens your spine and core
  • Alleviates back pain
  • Small textured dot pattern finish
  • Includes: Anti-Burst CoreFit Ab Ball, Strong Core and Back Workout DVD, and BONUS downloadable Back Pain Relief workout
Print

Total Run Time: 30 minutes.

Print

Restore Strength & Agility

Our Restore Line is designed for recovery, pain relief and releasing tension. These products are small and portable so that they can easily be brought to the gym, office or even on-the-go!

 

Print
Rated 4 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality - Unable to inflate - Returning The sides of the ball are stuck together, even after following the instructions to let the ball come to room temperature. With this, can't insert the needle to even try to inflate. Poor quality. Good to check if giving as gift. December 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never got a chance to try it You have to inflate the unit to use and when I went to push the tip into the inflation hole it went right through the outer layer of the unit so that was that. Regardless, the tip of the pump doesn't match the screw thread (circumference) of the pump so I don't think I couldn't have filled it anyway. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a favorite this little peanut is so easy to use and is very portable.I tend to use it daily to loosen up a very tight back and rib area . July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good for the back I recently had lower back surgery, and could no longer do my pilates dvd. i was thrilled to find this dvd with the bonus cushion. Its great and just enough of a work out without any pain. thank you once again GAIAM July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase ever!!! I call this wonderful thing my peanut -lol I had back surgery in 2008 & have not been able to do crunches since then. I had given up & one day I received a catalog from Gaiam.... I love anything that has to do with being healthy & there it was "my peanut". I looked & thought about it not sure if it would do the trick. I am more than just happy, after 3-1/2 yrs I am able to comfortably do crunches with no back pain. I have just started but use it every day & feeling great!! May 10, 2012
  • 2015-07-07T11:15:57.702-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-58273, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Print
Rated 4 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality - Unable to inflate - Returning The sides of the ball are stuck together, even after following the instructions to let the ball come to room temperature. With this, can't insert the needle to even try to inflate. Poor quality. Good to check if giving as gift. December 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never got a chance to try it You have to inflate the unit to use and when I went to push the tip into the inflation hole it went right through the outer layer of the unit so that was that. Regardless, the tip of the pump doesn't match the screw thread (circumference) of the pump so I don't think I couldn't have filled it anyway. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a favorite this little peanut is so easy to use and is very portable.I tend to use it daily to loosen up a very tight back and rib area . July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good for the back I recently had lower back surgery, and could no longer do my pilates dvd. i was thrilled to find this dvd with the bonus cushion. Its great and just enough of a work out without any pain. thank you once again GAIAM July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase ever!!! I call this wonderful thing my peanut -lol I had back surgery in 2008 & have not been able to do crunches since then. I had given up & one day I received a catalog from Gaiam.... I love anything that has to do with being healthy & there it was "my peanut". I looked & thought about it not sure if it would do the trick. I am more than just happy, after 3-1/2 yrs I am able to comfortably do crunches with no back pain. I have just started but use it every day & feeling great!! May 10, 2012
  • 2015-07-07T11:15:57.702-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-58273, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams