IT'S YOGA MONTH! CELEBRATE WITH FREE SHIPPING OVER $25. Details

Restore Muscle Therapy Foam Roller 18"

Item# 05-58272
$24.98

Roll out sore and tired muscles with ease.

Quantity:
Availability:
Video
Print

Roll your way to a stronger, healthier you. Our Muscle Therapy Foam Roller loosens tight muscles to help improve mobility. Its 18" length allows for simultaneous double arm and double leg work to soothe soreness effectively.

Restore Muscle Therapy Foam Roller Features:
  • 18" size allows for simultaneous double arm and leg work
  • Loosens tight muscles, soothes soreness
  • Improves mobility 
  • Includes 15-minute "How To" workout DVD
Print

Measurements: 18"L x 6" diameter. Weighs 14.6 oz.

Materials: 6P Free: Free of DEHP, DBP, BBP, DINP, DIDP, and DNOP phthalates.

DVD Total Run Time: 15 minutes.

Print

Restore Strength & Agility

Our Restore Line is designed for recovery, pain relief and releasing tension. These products are small and portable so that they can easily be brought to the gym, office or even on-the-go!

 

Print
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with Purchase Very happy with quality of tube and the dvd instruction. Really great for stretching as I found areas (hips) that were in great need of this type of stretching and I do yoga! I first experienced this tube at a CrossFit gym and wanted one immediately. So happy I found it at Gaiam--always love their products and customer service. August 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT'S LIKE GETTING A FREE MASSAGE! I like this foam roller kit very much. The quality of the roller is very good. The circumference of the roller is great, but I wish the length was a little longer. However, it is sufficient. The DVD that comes with the kit is enjoyable and easy to understand. I also found many more exercises/stretches you can do with this foam roller on utube. July 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Investment At first I was hesitant to pay money for a piece of foam but after trying one of these rollers out at my yoga studio I had to buy one. There are very few ways to get a good IT band stretch without one of these rollers and always finding new ways to use this thing. Basicaly any way you use it you'll be stretching muscles you didn't even know you had! Plus it's really cute so I keep it laying around in the apartment. June 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for stretching! As an avid runner, I need a tool to help stretch. This roller has a great DVD to work with. There are stretches for your it band and other parts of the body which are very hard to stretch regularly. It takes a bit to get used to but once you use it regularly, it is fantastic. The roller itself is very sturdy. You can also use it to workout with. Great for lower body workouts. Terrific tool to add to your home gym. The DVD instructor is wonderful too. February 19, 2011
  • 2015-09-03T12:22:03.801-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-58272, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4
Print
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with Purchase Very happy with quality of tube and the dvd instruction. Really great for stretching as I found areas (hips) that were in great need of this type of stretching and I do yoga! I first experienced this tube at a CrossFit gym and wanted one immediately. So happy I found it at Gaiam--always love their products and customer service. August 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT'S LIKE GETTING A FREE MASSAGE! I like this foam roller kit very much. The quality of the roller is very good. The circumference of the roller is great, but I wish the length was a little longer. However, it is sufficient. The DVD that comes with the kit is enjoyable and easy to understand. I also found many more exercises/stretches you can do with this foam roller on utube. July 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Investment At first I was hesitant to pay money for a piece of foam but after trying one of these rollers out at my yoga studio I had to buy one. There are very few ways to get a good IT band stretch without one of these rollers and always finding new ways to use this thing. Basicaly any way you use it you'll be stretching muscles you didn't even know you had! Plus it's really cute so I keep it laying around in the apartment. June 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for stretching! As an avid runner, I need a tool to help stretch. This roller has a great DVD to work with. There are stretches for your it band and other parts of the body which are very hard to stretch regularly. It takes a bit to get used to but once you use it regularly, it is fantastic. The roller itself is very sturdy. You can also use it to workout with. Great for lower body workouts. Terrific tool to add to your home gym. The DVD instructor is wonderful too. February 19, 2011
  • 2015-09-03T12:22:03.801-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-58272, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams