Restore Muscle Therapy Foam Roller 18"

Item# 05-58272
$24.98

Roll out sore and tired muscles with ease.

Quantity:
Availability:
Video
Print

Roll your way to a stronger, healthier you. Our Muscle Therapy Foam Roller loosens tight muscles to help improve mobility. Its 18" length allows for simultaneous double arm and double leg work to soothe soreness effectively.

Restore Muscle Therapy Foam Roller Features:
  • 18" size allows for simultaneous double arm and leg work
  • Loosens tight muscles, soothes soreness
  • Improves mobility 
  • Includes 15-minute "How To" workout DVD
Print

Measurements: 18"L x 6" diameter. Weighs 14.6 oz.

Materials: 6P Free: Free of DEHP, DBP, BBP, DINP, DIDP, and DNOP phthalates.

DVD Total Run Time: 15 minutes.

Print

Restore Strength & Agility

Our Restore Line is designed for recovery, pain relief and releasing tension. These products are small and portable so that they can easily be brought to the gym, office or even on-the-go!

 

Print
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good way to stretch, relax and cross train The foam roller is a great tool to use to stretch, relax tight muscles and to crosstrain. Fun. November 2, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great helpful kit The kit is used by my daughter who has parkinsons desease. The postures that came with the kit are very helpful and the roller is great. the only problem is the edges are sharp on the roller. Using a small towel corrects this problem. After awhile you will not need the towel. You will really like to do the postures daily. September 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Challenging but Worth the Work As a newly converted exerciser, this kit was a challenge for me to use at first. By working at it and taking it slow, I have really begun to enjoy the movements and I think you will too. August 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very dense The two workouts on the DVD were very helpful but the foam roller is very hard and dense. It is a little bit harsh on sore spots but does the job. August 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed!! Have back issues and this roller and workouts looked just right and it's just great. I like the exercises and find the roller very, very helpful. Highly recommend this! August 8, 2011
  • 2015-08-29T12:10:38.849-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-58272, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Print
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good way to stretch, relax and cross train The foam roller is a great tool to use to stretch, relax tight muscles and to crosstrain. Fun. November 2, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great helpful kit The kit is used by my daughter who has parkinsons desease. The postures that came with the kit are very helpful and the roller is great. the only problem is the edges are sharp on the roller. Using a small towel corrects this problem. After awhile you will not need the towel. You will really like to do the postures daily. September 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Challenging but Worth the Work As a newly converted exerciser, this kit was a challenge for me to use at first. By working at it and taking it slow, I have really begun to enjoy the movements and I think you will too. August 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very dense The two workouts on the DVD were very helpful but the foam roller is very hard and dense. It is a little bit harsh on sore spots but does the job. August 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed!! Have back issues and this roller and workouts looked just right and it's just great. I like the exercises and find the roller very, very helpful. Highly recommend this! August 8, 2011
  • 2015-08-29T12:10:38.849-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-58272, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams