Restore Muscle Therapy Foam Roller 18"

Item# 05-58272
$24.98

Roll out sore and tired muscles with ease.

Quantity:
Availability:
Video
Print

Roll your way to a stronger, healthier you. Our Muscle Therapy Foam Roller loosens tight muscles to help improve mobility. Its 18" length allows for simultaneous double arm and double leg work to soothe soreness effectively.

Restore Muscle Therapy Foam Roller Features:
  • 18" size allows for simultaneous double arm and leg work
  • Loosens tight muscles, soothes soreness
  • Improves mobility 
  • Includes 15-minute "How To" workout DVD
Print

Measurements: 18"L x 6" diameter. Weighs 14.6 oz.

Materials: 6P Free: Free of DEHP, DBP, BBP, DINP, DIDP, and DNOP phthalates.

DVD Total Run Time: 15 minutes.

Print

Restore Strength & Agility

Our Restore Line is designed for recovery, pain relief and releasing tension. These products are small and portable so that they can easily be brought to the gym, office or even on-the-go!

 

Print
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great foam roller this roller is really firm! i think it is going to stand up to a lot of use! plus, my daughters love the green color! much better than plain white which gets really dirty after using it. May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice workout I actually bought this for my brother but I ended up using it also. I especially like the DVD that goes along with it. The workout is challenging, but not just rote repitition of movements. You feel like you have done something when you're finished. Great for strengthening back and legs and stretching out the back. January 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Answer for Bodyaches I am so pleased with this product. I felt a difference in a matter of a couple of sessions. I work a lot of hours at a desk and by the time the week is over, my neck and back are so tight and in pain I don't have energy to do anything. The stretching and angling of the roller hits those deep troubled spots. I feel amazing afterwards and find I have energy to do everything that I need to do. January 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by DVD only good in UK Bought this at Target in Portland, Oregon. When I went to play the dvd, I had to change the country from the USA to UK. What a shipping fiasco. December 27, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better I've used rollers before with good success in relieving back pain and other muscle tighness. This seems like a good roller - but it's too short. A longer roller would allow you to get your whole torso on it, and stretch out your front body. December 21, 2011
  • 2015-07-30T13:26:19.796-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-58272, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Print
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great foam roller this roller is really firm! i think it is going to stand up to a lot of use! plus, my daughters love the green color! much better than plain white which gets really dirty after using it. May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice workout I actually bought this for my brother but I ended up using it also. I especially like the DVD that goes along with it. The workout is challenging, but not just rote repitition of movements. You feel like you have done something when you're finished. Great for strengthening back and legs and stretching out the back. January 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Answer for Bodyaches I am so pleased with this product. I felt a difference in a matter of a couple of sessions. I work a lot of hours at a desk and by the time the week is over, my neck and back are so tight and in pain I don't have energy to do anything. The stretching and angling of the roller hits those deep troubled spots. I feel amazing afterwards and find I have energy to do everything that I need to do. January 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by DVD only good in UK Bought this at Target in Portland, Oregon. When I went to play the dvd, I had to change the country from the USA to UK. What a shipping fiasco. December 27, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better I've used rollers before with good success in relieving back pain and other muscle tighness. This seems like a good roller - but it's too short. A longer roller would allow you to get your whole torso on it, and stretch out your front body. December 21, 2011
  • 2015-07-30T13:26:19.796-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-58272, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams