Restore Muscle Therapy Foam Roller 18"

Item# 05-58272
$24.98

Roll out sore and tired muscles with ease.

Quantity:
Availability:
Video
Print

Get the relaxed feeling of a deep tissue massage with this foam roller that gets into muscles to gently release built-up tension and loosens stiffness, while elongating and aligning the spine. The included 15-minute DVD teaches you gentle roller exercise routines to help relieve stress and tightness, increase circulation, and self-massage trouble trigger points.

Restore Muscle Therapy Foam Roller Features:
  • Gently massages spine and large muscle groups
  • Increases flexibility and range of motion
  • Includes: 18" Foam Roller and Muscle Therapy DVD
Print

Measurements: 18"L x 6" diameter. Weighs 14.6 oz.

Materials: 6P Free: Free of DEHP, DBP, BBP, DINP, DIDP, and DNOP phthalates.

Total Run Time: 15 minutes.

Print

Restore Strength & Agility

Our Restore Line is designed for recovery, pain relief and releasing tension. These products are small and portable so that they can easily be brought to the gym, office or even on-the-go!

 

Print
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice workout I actually bought this for my brother but I ended up using it also. I especially like the DVD that goes along with it. The workout is challenging, but not just rote repitition of movements. You feel like you have done something when you're finished. Great for strengthening back and legs and stretching out the back. January 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Answer for Bodyaches I am so pleased with this product. I felt a difference in a matter of a couple of sessions. I work a lot of hours at a desk and by the time the week is over, my neck and back are so tight and in pain I don't have energy to do anything. The stretching and angling of the roller hits those deep troubled spots. I feel amazing afterwards and find I have energy to do everything that I need to do. January 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by DVD only good in UK Bought this at Target in Portland, Oregon. When I went to play the dvd, I had to change the country from the USA to UK. What a shipping fiasco. December 27, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better I've used rollers before with good success in relieving back pain and other muscle tighness. This seems like a good roller - but it's too short. A longer roller would allow you to get your whole torso on it, and stretch out your front body. December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good way to stretch, relax and cross train The foam roller is a great tool to use to stretch, relax tight muscles and to crosstrain. Fun. November 2, 2011
  • 2015-05-26T11:20:50.184-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-58272, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Print
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice workout I actually bought this for my brother but I ended up using it also. I especially like the DVD that goes along with it. The workout is challenging, but not just rote repitition of movements. You feel like you have done something when you're finished. Great for strengthening back and legs and stretching out the back. January 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Answer for Bodyaches I am so pleased with this product. I felt a difference in a matter of a couple of sessions. I work a lot of hours at a desk and by the time the week is over, my neck and back are so tight and in pain I don't have energy to do anything. The stretching and angling of the roller hits those deep troubled spots. I feel amazing afterwards and find I have energy to do everything that I need to do. January 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by DVD only good in UK Bought this at Target in Portland, Oregon. When I went to play the dvd, I had to change the country from the USA to UK. What a shipping fiasco. December 27, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better I've used rollers before with good success in relieving back pain and other muscle tighness. This seems like a good roller - but it's too short. A longer roller would allow you to get your whole torso on it, and stretch out your front body. December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good way to stretch, relax and cross train The foam roller is a great tool to use to stretch, relax tight muscles and to crosstrain. Fun. November 2, 2011
  • 2015-05-26T11:20:50.184-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-58272, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams