Premium Sticky Yoga Mat (5mm)

Item# 95-0726
$29.98

Light tack and firm cushion to maintain stability during your practice

Special Offer: Pick any Mat + Towel + Block and get 15% off (final discount reflected in cart) (Details)
Color:
Quantity:
Availability:
Video
Print

Our Premium Sticky Yoga Mat provides the same non-stick surface as our normal mats but with an extra thick cushion for comfort and stability. Perfect for any yoga practice.

Premium Sticky Yoga Mat Features:
  • Non-slip surface
  • Twice as thick as a standard yoga mat
  • Made exclusively by Gaiam

Need help finding your perfect mat? Use our Yoga Mat Finder tool.

Each mat comes with our Lifetime Mat Guarantee and a FREE yoga practice video download code.

Print

Measurements: 68"L x 24"W x 5mm.

Materials: PVC. Latex Free. 6P Free: Free of DEHP, DBP, BBP, DINP, DIDP, and DNOP phthalates.

Care Instructions: Yoga mats release a very strong but harmless odor when first opened. Please unroll and air out your mat 2-3 days before use. Spot clean with our Yoga Mat Wash or damp cloth with cold water and mild detergent. Dry flat. The mat may fade and become brittle and unusable if exposed to the sun for extended periods of time. We recommend storing your mat in a mat bag when not in use.

Learn more about How to Remove That New Yoga Mat Smell.

Print
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not extra sticky for hot yoga This mat works well, but regardless of the extra stickiness, you still need to use a towel for hot temperatures.  October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what my knees needed! I went from a very thin mat to this one and absolutely love the cushioning it gives my knees and back. It rolls up very nicely, not too thick, and has kept good shape. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a nice mat. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Mat I've Ever Owned I love this mat. I have hard wood floors & the thinner ones kept bunching up under me. This one really sticks to the floor. It's the best! August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Mat The mat has a very good "grip." I prefer more cushion, though, hence the 4 star instead of 5. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth the money! Got this mat on sale or with a coupon code for about $20. Although it's well worth $30. I had used this mat the past 3 month for Hot Yoga (4-5 days a week) It has so much support with the perfect thickness and its not heavy at all. I feel like I am on a cloud when I am in class on my mat. This mat is my best friend! July 24, 2012
  • 2015-08-04T12:52:07.761-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-0726, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>
Print
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not extra sticky for hot yoga This mat works well, but regardless of the extra stickiness, you still need to use a towel for hot temperatures.  October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what my knees needed! I went from a very thin mat to this one and absolutely love the cushioning it gives my knees and back. It rolls up very nicely, not too thick, and has kept good shape. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a nice mat. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Mat I've Ever Owned I love this mat. I have hard wood floors & the thinner ones kept bunching up under me. This one really sticks to the floor. It's the best! August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Mat The mat has a very good "grip." I prefer more cushion, though, hence the 4 star instead of 5. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth the money! Got this mat on sale or with a coupon code for about $20. Although it's well worth $30. I had used this mat the past 3 month for Hot Yoga (4-5 days a week) It has so much support with the perfect thickness and its not heavy at all. I feel like I am on a cloud when I am in class on my mat. This mat is my best friend! July 24, 2012
  • 2015-08-04T12:52:07.761-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-0726, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams