Mosaic Yoga Mat Bag

Item# 05-55313
$19.98

This chic mosaic print bag fits your mat in style

Quantity:
Availability:
Print

A chic, functional spin on a classic essential, our Mosaic Yoga Mat Bag adds interest and elegance to your daily yoga practice. This stylish and functional bag is roomy enough for most yoga mat sizes and features an adjustable shoulder strap and exterior zip pocket to hold your essentials when you tote it to class. Made in China.

Mosaic Yoga Mat Bag Features:
  • Roomy enough for most yoga mats
  • Adjustable shoulder strap for custom length
  • Exterior zip pocket
Print

Measurements: 24"L x 6" diameter

Materials: 100% Cotton

Care Instructions: Machine wash in cold water only. Dry flat.

Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yoga Mat Bag Fits my mat perfectly. Good quality and love the little zipper pouch for wallet and keys. January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this yoga bag for my daughter for christmas. She loves the colors and got great compliments on it. She liked the strap that was adjustable. December 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't like the draw string My favorite GAIAM bag is the DAMASK (zipper closure). The colors on this bag REALLY are striking and beautiful, very good quality, but the drawstring is hard to close. Another disadvantage with GAIAM mat bags is that the carry strap is not adjustable. Overall great bags, but these are some picky details that I would improve. June 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it... I love it, it is more beutiful in person, I can't tell the amount of complement that I received on it. May 23, 2011
  • 2015-07-31T11:03:38.911-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-55313, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yoga Mat Bag Fits my mat perfectly. Good quality and love the little zipper pouch for wallet and keys. January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this yoga bag for my daughter for christmas. She loves the colors and got great compliments on it. She liked the strap that was adjustable. December 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't like the draw string My favorite GAIAM bag is the DAMASK (zipper closure). The colors on this bag REALLY are striking and beautiful, very good quality, but the drawstring is hard to close. Another disadvantage with GAIAM mat bags is that the carry strap is not adjustable. Overall great bags, but these are some picky details that I would improve. June 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it... I love it, it is more beutiful in person, I can't tell the amount of complement that I received on it. May 23, 2011
  • 2015-07-31T11:03:38.911-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-55313, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams