Kathryn Budig's Aim True Yoga DVD

Item# 05-58375
$14.98

An empowering workshop style to motivate and inspire your practice

Special Offer: Buy any 3 DVDs for just $18.98. Discount pricing applies to all DVDs under $20; does not apply to DVD sets (final discount reflected in cart) (Details)
Quantity:
Availability:
Video
Print

Kathryn Budig's passion for yoga is infectious – you’ll feel it every time you practice with her Aim True Yoga DVD that helps focus your energy and intention resulting in a stronger, leaner body in no time. The first segment, Beginners Practice, is an easy-to-follow 25-minute Vinyasa flow practice. Authentic Flow is the next 45-minute segment in which she helps you push your practice to the next level to torch calories and increase your flexibility. The last ten minutes is her Five Favorite Poses workshop in which you'll be guided through popular poses, step-by-step. Total run time: 80 minutes. USA.

Click to view the entire Kathryn Budig DVD collection.

Kathryn Budig’s Aim True Yoga DVFeatures:
  • Energizing and inspiring tone to improve your practice
  • Offers the opportunity to perfect popular yoga poses
  • BONUS 10-minute downloadable “Intense Ab Series” core workout
Print

Total run time: 80 minutes

Beginner's Practice (25 minutes): Easy-to-follow Vinyasa practice.

Authentic Flow (45 minutes): Flow yoga practice to burn calories and sculpt muscles.

Five Favorite Poses (10 minutes): Step-by-step instruction of how to perfect popular yoga poses.

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful practice This is a wonderful practice, with enough challenge for intermediate and lower advanced levels! I did the 30 minute when short on time - and usually the 30 minute videos are way TOO EASY! But this one was good - and I felt I actually worked. I love the hard vinyasa, hot yoga, and want to sweat - this video is great!! Not too hard, but a good short practice!! Will do the longer one next!! December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Difficult but aspiring This video was difficult for me but I love the challenge and the way she shows you how to aspire to your truth. I will continue to use this video and incorporate it with my other videos. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I like how Kathryn Budig is upbeat and easy to follow for beginners November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT!!! Two thumbs way, way up for this DVD. I love yoga already, but this one is a true joy to do. Kathryn has the loveliest personality and you find yourself smiling the whole time ... even through the challenging poses. It's paced very well and the pose instructions section is first rate. I would recommend this for any one at any level of practice who is looking to truly enjoy themselves while improving their health. September 20, 2011
  • 2015-08-04T12:52:01.993-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-58375, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3
Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful practice This is a wonderful practice, with enough challenge for intermediate and lower advanced levels! I did the 30 minute when short on time - and usually the 30 minute videos are way TOO EASY! But this one was good - and I felt I actually worked. I love the hard vinyasa, hot yoga, and want to sweat - this video is great!! Not too hard, but a good short practice!! Will do the longer one next!! December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Difficult but aspiring This video was difficult for me but I love the challenge and the way she shows you how to aspire to your truth. I will continue to use this video and incorporate it with my other videos. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I like how Kathryn Budig is upbeat and easy to follow for beginners November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT!!! Two thumbs way, way up for this DVD. I love yoga already, but this one is a true joy to do. Kathryn has the loveliest personality and you find yourself smiling the whole time ... even through the challenging poses. It's paced very well and the pose instructions section is first rate. I would recommend this for any one at any level of practice who is looking to truly enjoy themselves while improving their health. September 20, 2011
  • 2015-08-04T12:52:01.993-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-58375, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams