Inversion Table

Item# 95-1485
$279.00

Stretch out spinal compression safely and easily.

Shipping surcharge of $10.00 applies.
Quantity:
Availability:
Print

Our inversion table has been updated to be more ergonomic and help you reverse the spinal compression you experience every day. With each use you’ll achieve that incredible feeling of someone lifting you up through your vertebrae. This table, constructed of heavy steel, helps strengthen your back, elongate your spine, and increase circulation. Padded half-circle handlebars and cushioned ankle harnesses add comfortable secure support.

Inversion Table Features:
  • Reverses daily spinal compression
  • Relieves vertebrae tension
  • Strengthens back and elongates the spine
  • Increases circulation
  • Heavy steel construction
  • Padded handlebars and ankle harnesses
  • Rubber floor protectors
  • Adjusts easily to most heights
  • Height adjusts to fit 5'1"-6'2
  • For individuals weighing up to 250 lb

If you are pregnant or have back or eye problems or other serious medical conditions, consult your doctor before using this product.

Print

Measurements: Adjusts to fit heights of 5'1" to 6'2", with clear settings on each side. For individuals weighing up to 250 lb.

Print
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great results Very easy to use. Very effective for my back and my fear to do yoga inversion poses. November 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Inversion table Gaiam Inversion Table works like a charm. There are many independent studies about the health benefits of inversion therapy for back pain,circulation and posture. The concept has been around for centuries with great success all over the world. Dr. Andrew October 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase I am a 64 year old woman with degenerative disease of the spine. I try and stay as active as possible but still have some numbness in legs and back pain from time to time. I was advised to try an inversion table and purchased this one from Giam. Easy to put together and even easier to use. No problems with getting on or off the table.. If used every day, I have experienced no more numbness in legs. It is very relaxing - I use early in AM and before bed at night. August 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by still not up to par I have waited years to order this item because of the bad reviews. Lately, people have been having an easier time putting this item together and we went ahead and took a chance. It did not pay off. This item arrived with parts missing, rusted end pieces, inexplicable instructions i.e. instruction booklet stapled out of whack and difficult to read. After several hours, we have not been able to put this item together. Please do not offer to take this item back, the price of shipping it to you is too expensive. I don't know what to do... terrribly disappointed. July 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liking My Purchase I recently purchased my Inversion Table and am very pleased I did. It was really quite easy to put together. Some of the reviews said it was difficult to assemble but I found it just the opposite. I have used it almost every day since I assembled it and it seems to be a good addition to obtaining a healthy body. April 14, 2011
  • 2015-05-26T11:20:58.453-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1485, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Print
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great results Very easy to use. Very effective for my back and my fear to do yoga inversion poses. November 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Inversion table Gaiam Inversion Table works like a charm. There are many independent studies about the health benefits of inversion therapy for back pain,circulation and posture. The concept has been around for centuries with great success all over the world. Dr. Andrew October 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase I am a 64 year old woman with degenerative disease of the spine. I try and stay as active as possible but still have some numbness in legs and back pain from time to time. I was advised to try an inversion table and purchased this one from Giam. Easy to put together and even easier to use. No problems with getting on or off the table.. If used every day, I have experienced no more numbness in legs. It is very relaxing - I use early in AM and before bed at night. August 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by still not up to par I have waited years to order this item because of the bad reviews. Lately, people have been having an easier time putting this item together and we went ahead and took a chance. It did not pay off. This item arrived with parts missing, rusted end pieces, inexplicable instructions i.e. instruction booklet stapled out of whack and difficult to read. After several hours, we have not been able to put this item together. Please do not offer to take this item back, the price of shipping it to you is too expensive. I don't know what to do... terrribly disappointed. July 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liking My Purchase I recently purchased my Inversion Table and am very pleased I did. It was really quite easy to put together. Some of the reviews said it was difficult to assemble but I found it just the opposite. I have used it almost every day since I assembled it and it seems to be a good addition to obtaining a healthy body. April 14, 2011
  • 2015-05-26T11:20:58.453-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1485, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams