Inflatable Yoga Bolster

Item# 05-58235
$24.98

Relax with this supportive yoga, meditation, and stretching accessory.

Quantity:
Availability:
Print

Use this inflatable device in the comfort of your home or take it with you while traveling to relieve stress and promote relaxation. This inflatable bolster adjusts to your comfort level and contours to your body naturally, maximizing comfort, and support. Included exercise guide helps you stretch and relax major muscle groups.

Inflatable Yoga Bolster Features:
  • Deepens stretches and prevents strain
  • Adjustable firmness for varying degrees of stretch
Print

Measurements: 27"L x 31" circumference.

Weight capacity: 300 lbs.

Includes: Anti-burst Inflatable Yoga Bolster with black cloth cover and full-color exercise guide.

 

Print
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK - for some poses, not others It's definitely not a replacement for a stuffed bolster - it works well for some poses but not others. I bought it to teach pre-natal classes but cannot use it for my students. What worked: downward dog w/ forehead on bolster, child's pose. What didn't: anything seated atop the bolster. The air shifts out from under your weight but doesn't leave you in a stable, steady, seated position. It's inexpensive, but seems well made, and I'll probably keep it for travel, but it's not a "real" bolster and certainly not going to work for my pre-natal classes. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy purchase Bought as gift for my honey. Shipping - showed up on time no damages. Gift wrap was tastefully done. So far my honey is happy and says it makes some of the stretchs easier. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Choice The inflatable yoga bolster helps you to stretch and open up. The zipper pull did break the first time I pulled up the zipper but still usable. I am pleased with the product overall and would recommend it. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for travelling! I am a snowbird and miss my bolster when I am south. This is perfect to take with me and is a space saver when traveling. Blows up quickly and is easily deflatable. November 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great prop for the price. Goes well with my healing yoga DVD as well as others. September 21, 2011
  • 2015-07-27T11:35:35.930-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-58235, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
Print
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK - for some poses, not others It's definitely not a replacement for a stuffed bolster - it works well for some poses but not others. I bought it to teach pre-natal classes but cannot use it for my students. What worked: downward dog w/ forehead on bolster, child's pose. What didn't: anything seated atop the bolster. The air shifts out from under your weight but doesn't leave you in a stable, steady, seated position. It's inexpensive, but seems well made, and I'll probably keep it for travel, but it's not a "real" bolster and certainly not going to work for my pre-natal classes. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy purchase Bought as gift for my honey. Shipping - showed up on time no damages. Gift wrap was tastefully done. So far my honey is happy and says it makes some of the stretchs easier. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Choice The inflatable yoga bolster helps you to stretch and open up. The zipper pull did break the first time I pulled up the zipper but still usable. I am pleased with the product overall and would recommend it. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for travelling! I am a snowbird and miss my bolster when I am south. This is perfect to take with me and is a space saver when traveling. Blows up quickly and is easily deflatable. November 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great prop for the price. Goes well with my healing yoga DVD as well as others. September 21, 2011
  • 2015-07-27T11:35:35.930-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-58235, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams