IT'S YOGA MONTH! CELEBRATE WITH FREE SHIPPING OVER $25. Details

Extra Ball for the Classic Balance Ball® Chair

Item# 95-1472
$21.98

Our ergonomic, latex-free, anti-burst 52cm fitness ball keeps your spinal alignment and core strong while you work when used in our Classic Balance Ball Chair. When used alone it is also great for fit ball exercises, core workouts, stretching and as a Pilates balance ball.

Quantity:
Availability:
Print

Our ergonomic, latex-free, anti-burst 52cm fitness ball keeps your spinal alignment and core strong while you work when used in our Classic Balance Ball Chair. When used alone it is also great for fit ball exercises, core workouts, stretching and as a Pilates balance ball. Even the kids can improve their balance, abdominal strength and overall fitness. Taiwan.

Extra Ball Features:
  • Only ball made to fit Balance Ball Chair
  • Improves balance and fitness
  • Strengthens core muscles
  • Ergonomic back support
  • Reduces nerve compression
  • Removable and latex-free
  • Professional-grade, anti-burst exercise ball
  • Great for core and Pilates workouts
  • Use for stretching exercises

Please note: this is Balance Ball Chair Replacement Ball only! Balance Ball Chair base not included.

Print

For optimal performance, it may be necessary to re-inflate your new Balance Ball once or twice after the initial inflation. Once your chair is assembled and the Balance Ball is inflated, re-check the ball size the next day. If necessary, add additional air and check once more the following day. Your new Balance Ball may need a day or two to "stretch" to its final size (which should then fit perfectly in the base).

If you need other replacement parts for your Balance Ball Chair, please email customer service at customerservice@gaiam.com Size: 52cm (20.5")

Made from vinyl, no latex content.

Print
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not last long Bought 2 Gaian Balance ball chairs for work.  Barely 1 year old, not used every day, & one ball split open at the seam, making the chair useless without replacement. I am not impressed with the quality of the balls. July 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Ball isn't big enough for the balance ball cha The Ball does not get large enough to use for the chair. June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product! much better than your normal office chair. helps with core and lower back especially! May 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love/Hate Well, I love the product. I use it for my desk chair! I work on retail, so I am standing up and sitting down all the time, so it just makes it easier to get up and move around and not have a big bulky chair in the way. Which is perfect. I blew it up to the recommended 52cm and two weeks later a tear at the seam ruptured as I was sitting on it. I am only 130 pounds. I am hoping it was either user error or a defective one. I called customer service and they had no problem refunding me and sending me a new one, Which most definitely makes me a happy customer even tho I did not get to use my "chair" for long. This time around I am going to try blowing it up to 48cm instead and hope it will last me for longer than 2 weeks. We will see. Maybe its just not a product I should be using for a desk chair?  May 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by hole in first ball I love the chair the only thing is my first ball only lasted 3 months before it got a hole and a patch was not able to save it April 27, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:45:40.567-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1472, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Print
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not last long Bought 2 Gaian Balance ball chairs for work.  Barely 1 year old, not used every day, & one ball split open at the seam, making the chair useless without replacement. I am not impressed with the quality of the balls. July 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Ball isn't big enough for the balance ball cha The Ball does not get large enough to use for the chair. June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product! much better than your normal office chair. helps with core and lower back especially! May 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love/Hate Well, I love the product. I use it for my desk chair! I work on retail, so I am standing up and sitting down all the time, so it just makes it easier to get up and move around and not have a big bulky chair in the way. Which is perfect. I blew it up to the recommended 52cm and two weeks later a tear at the seam ruptured as I was sitting on it. I am only 130 pounds. I am hoping it was either user error or a defective one. I called customer service and they had no problem refunding me and sending me a new one, Which most definitely makes me a happy customer even tho I did not get to use my "chair" for long. This time around I am going to try blowing it up to 48cm instead and hope it will last me for longer than 2 weeks. We will see. Maybe its just not a product I should be using for a desk chair?  May 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by hole in first ball I love the chair the only thing is my first ball only lasted 3 months before it got a hole and a patch was not able to save it April 27, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:45:40.567-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1472, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams