Everything Fits Gym Bag

Item# 95-1389
$60.00

A cute & compact carry-all for your work out essentials.

Quantity:
Availability:
Print

Don’t be stuck at the gym without what you need, our eco-chic Everything Fits Gym Bag keeps your essentials all in one place. Features an exterior zip pocket, an interior elastic pocket, and a vented exterior compartment. Go hands-free when you conveniently attach your mat to the bottom with the adjustable straps.

Everything Fits Gym Bag Features:
  • Shoulder straps for easy carry
  • Several pockets to keep you organized
  • Vented exterior compartment to hold shoes or wet items
Print

Measurements: 18"L x 8.5"W x 13"H.

Materials: 100% Recycled polyester exterior.

Care Instructions: Spot clean with a wet cloth. Can machine wash if necessary on cold, gentle cycle. Air dry.

Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome bag! Fantastic bag! Really great quality and REALLY big...it's way more than you need for the gym, I think, but it's great for overnight bag, or if you have a lot of gym and work clothes.  Or you can fit a whole laptop in there plus more.  Great bag!  May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! This tote is the perfect size. Strategically designed to hold everything you need. I love, love, love it! March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by versatile gym bag! Perfect sized gym bag to fit in a small locker, but roomy enough to fit all the essentials. Love that this bag has outside pockets to hold water bottle and inside smaller pockets to store keys, iPhone, even a pair of sneakers, etc... March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. It's big enough, but not huge. It's also feminine, unlike many other gym bags. Has many different pockets outside and inside, including one for gym shoes, which is great. I doesn't look cheap and the quality seems good, but I haven't used a lot yet to really say. I got it on sale-I think it's worth the sale price. I really like it. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This bag is perfect for what I need I love this bag! I have the one in teal. The ONLY thing I would change is the color of the lining. My other items that are black become lost against a black lining. I imagine deep pink/fushia as a perfect complementary color to the teal. I love the straps for my yoga mat, the shoe pocket is perfect, and the interior pockets hold all my stuff perfectly. I just might order another one! Highly recommend. ~Dee March 28, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T11:28:19.612-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1389, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>
Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome bag! Fantastic bag! Really great quality and REALLY big...it's way more than you need for the gym, I think, but it's great for overnight bag, or if you have a lot of gym and work clothes.  Or you can fit a whole laptop in there plus more.  Great bag!  May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! This tote is the perfect size. Strategically designed to hold everything you need. I love, love, love it! March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by versatile gym bag! Perfect sized gym bag to fit in a small locker, but roomy enough to fit all the essentials. Love that this bag has outside pockets to hold water bottle and inside smaller pockets to store keys, iPhone, even a pair of sneakers, etc... March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. It's big enough, but not huge. It's also feminine, unlike many other gym bags. Has many different pockets outside and inside, including one for gym shoes, which is great. I doesn't look cheap and the quality seems good, but I haven't used a lot yet to really say. I got it on sale-I think it's worth the sale price. I really like it. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This bag is perfect for what I need I love this bag! I have the one in teal. The ONLY thing I would change is the color of the lining. My other items that are black become lost against a black lining. I imagine deep pink/fushia as a perfect complementary color to the teal. I love the straps for my yoga mat, the shoe pocket is perfect, and the interior pockets hold all my stuff perfectly. I just might order another one! Highly recommend. ~Dee March 28, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T11:28:19.612-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1389, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams