Everything Fits Gym Bag

Item# 95-1389
$60.00

A cute & compact carry-all for your work out essentials.

Quantity:
Availability:
Print

Don’t be stuck at the gym without what you need, our eco-chic Everything Fits Gym Bag keeps your essentials all in one place. Features an exterior zip pocket, an interior elastic pocket, and a vented exterior compartment. Go hands-free when you conveniently attach your mat to the bottom with the adjustable straps.

Everything Fits Gym Bag Features:
  • Shoulder straps for easy carry
  • Several pockets to keep you organized
  • Vented exterior compartment to hold shoes or wet items
Print

Measurements: 18"L x 8.5"W x 13"H.

Materials: 100% Recycled polyester exterior.

Care Instructions: Spot clean with a wet cloth. Can machine wash if necessary on cold, gentle cycle. Air dry.

Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Bag! I got this bag to take with me on a trip. It was a great carry on that held my mat perfectly. Plenty of room and pockets on the inside, holds the mat securely, very clean looking. Works great for everything I need it for. March 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by YES! Everything really does fit! I love this sturdy, well constructed, compact bag especially the separate, easy accessed compartment for shoes and outside water carrier. February 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Bag I bought this in hopes of comfort for hot yoga. It is perfect! It has a compartment I can place my wet clothes in post workout as well as a spot for my wallet and keys. I recommend this for everyone that need a simple workout bag. February 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just love this bag This bag is made very well and there is alot of room for many of your gym items besides Yoga I also do Zumba and I am able to carry everything I need in this one bag. It is so worth the money. Thank you so much for making a wonderful bag February 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bag I agree with most of the reviews on this site. I like the bag - it can go to the gym, whether I'm doing yoga or swimming. I like the separate compartment for my wet swimsuit, or for shoes. I could see using it for sweaty clothes after a Bikram class as well. February 7, 2011
  • 2015-07-31T11:03:47.815-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-25, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1389, prod, sort_default
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 35 next>>
Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Bag! I got this bag to take with me on a trip. It was a great carry on that held my mat perfectly. Plenty of room and pockets on the inside, holds the mat securely, very clean looking. Works great for everything I need it for. March 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by YES! Everything really does fit! I love this sturdy, well constructed, compact bag especially the separate, easy accessed compartment for shoes and outside water carrier. February 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Bag I bought this in hopes of comfort for hot yoga. It is perfect! It has a compartment I can place my wet clothes in post workout as well as a spot for my wallet and keys. I recommend this for everyone that need a simple workout bag. February 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just love this bag This bag is made very well and there is alot of room for many of your gym items besides Yoga I also do Zumba and I am able to carry everything I need in this one bag. It is so worth the money. Thank you so much for making a wonderful bag February 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bag I agree with most of the reviews on this site. I like the bag - it can go to the gym, whether I'm doing yoga or swimming. I like the separate compartment for my wet swimsuit, or for shoes. I could see using it for sweaty clothes after a Bikram class as well. February 7, 2011
  • 2015-07-31T11:03:47.815-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-25, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1389, prod, sort_default
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 35 next>>
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams