Everything Fits Gym Bag

Item# 95-1389
$60.00

A cute & compact carry-all for your work out essentials.

Quantity:
Availability:
Print

Don’t be stuck at the gym without what you need, our eco-chic Everything Fits Gym Bag keeps your essentials all in one place. Features an exterior zip pocket, an interior elastic pocket, and a vented exterior compartment. Go hands-free when you conveniently attach your mat to the bottom with the adjustable straps.

Everything Fits Gym Bag Features:
  • Shoulder straps for easy carry
  • Several pockets to keep you organized
  • Vented exterior compartment to hold shoes or wet items
Print

Measurements: 18"L x 8.5"W x 13"H.

Materials: 100% Recycled polyester exterior.

Care Instructions: Spot clean with a wet cloth. Can machine wash if necessary on cold, gentle cycle. Air dry.

Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great travel bag! I have to admit I haven't used this bag for yoga yet. I've primarily used it for travel and have LOVED it. The bag is roomy with lots of pockets inside and out. The shoe compartment is excellent for keeping dirty shoes separate from clean clothes. If you don't pack a pair of shoes, the compartment flattens and allows a ton more space inside. The only slightly negative thing about the bag is that the material tends to attract lint. (White lint on black fabric.) Other than that, it's perfect! October 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gym Bag I hesitated due to the price but am glad I decided to purchase this bag. Very practical, excellent quality. Love the features, especially the compartment for shoes. September 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mom loves it I got this for my mother (who's 60) for Christmas last year -- she goes to the gym 4 times a week. She loves it and says she couldn't live without it. The shoe compartment is great for people who live in snowy climates. September 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bag This is a great gym bag. It is roomy. I love that it holds the yoga mat on the bottom of bag. How convenient. September 3, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great yoga bag This is a great bag - roomy (fits your strap, block, yogi toes, clothes, shoes...) and very stylish. My ONLY gripe is that it's a little cumbersome to get your mat in and out of the stretchy bands on the bottom. Other than that, it's great. I love that it's made out of recycled materials and it easy to carry. August 31, 2011
  • 2015-08-04T12:52:13.457-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1389, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 35 next>>
Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great travel bag! I have to admit I haven't used this bag for yoga yet. I've primarily used it for travel and have LOVED it. The bag is roomy with lots of pockets inside and out. The shoe compartment is excellent for keeping dirty shoes separate from clean clothes. If you don't pack a pair of shoes, the compartment flattens and allows a ton more space inside. The only slightly negative thing about the bag is that the material tends to attract lint. (White lint on black fabric.) Other than that, it's perfect! October 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gym Bag I hesitated due to the price but am glad I decided to purchase this bag. Very practical, excellent quality. Love the features, especially the compartment for shoes. September 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mom loves it I got this for my mother (who's 60) for Christmas last year -- she goes to the gym 4 times a week. She loves it and says she couldn't live without it. The shoe compartment is great for people who live in snowy climates. September 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bag This is a great gym bag. It is roomy. I love that it holds the yoga mat on the bottom of bag. How convenient. September 3, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great yoga bag This is a great bag - roomy (fits your strap, block, yogi toes, clothes, shoes...) and very stylish. My ONLY gripe is that it's a little cumbersome to get your mat in and out of the stretchy bands on the bottom. Other than that, it's great. I love that it's made out of recycled materials and it easy to carry. August 31, 2011
  • 2015-08-04T12:52:13.457-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1389, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 35 next>>
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams