Everything Fits Gym Bag

Item# 95-1389
$60.00

A cute & compact carry-all for your work out essentials.

Quantity:
Availability:
Print

Don’t be stuck at the gym without what you need, our eco-chic Everything Fits Gym Bag keeps your essentials all in one place. Features an exterior zip pocket, an interior elastic pocket, and a vented exterior compartment. Go hands-free when you conveniently attach your mat to the bottom with the adjustable straps.

Everything Fits Gym Bag Features:
  • Shoulder straps for easy carry
  • Several pockets to keep you organized
  • Vented exterior compartment to hold shoes or wet items
Print

Measurements: 18"L x 8.5"W x 13"H.

Materials: 100% Recycled polyester exterior.

Care Instructions: Spot clean with a wet cloth. Can machine wash if necessary on cold, gentle cycle. Air dry.

Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good functionality But the color choice is too limited. I ordered the pink one first, but the color looks too bright for such a sizeable bag. I returned for a black one. It's ok, but not match summer light color that much. I suggest some easier matching color, such as grey and beige, etc. will be even better if the material is water proof. June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bag!! I love the versatility of this bag, it is a wonderful size and has so many pockets and lots of space to store things!! The only thing that really needs to be redesigned is the place for the mat underneath the bag, it is pretty much useless. If you do put your pat there the bag the bag does not stand up straight, perhaps it should be put on the side of the bag. It really does not appear to be very strong. That being said, I LOVE everything else about the bag, it really is high quality, I love the color and the amount of items that you can fit into this bag. June 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! This is a great everyday bag that fits a lot and has multiple pockets! I've been looking for a purse with water bottle pockets and this has 2! The only downside is that it's a little bigger than I thought June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome bag! Fantastic bag! Really great quality and REALLY big...it's way more than you need for the gym, I think, but it's great for overnight bag, or if you have a lot of gym and work clothes.  Or you can fit a whole laptop in there plus more.  Great bag!  May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! This tote is the perfect size. Strategically designed to hold everything you need. I love, love, love it! March 30, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:30:15.903-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1389, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>
Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good functionality But the color choice is too limited. I ordered the pink one first, but the color looks too bright for such a sizeable bag. I returned for a black one. It's ok, but not match summer light color that much. I suggest some easier matching color, such as grey and beige, etc. will be even better if the material is water proof. June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bag!! I love the versatility of this bag, it is a wonderful size and has so many pockets and lots of space to store things!! The only thing that really needs to be redesigned is the place for the mat underneath the bag, it is pretty much useless. If you do put your pat there the bag the bag does not stand up straight, perhaps it should be put on the side of the bag. It really does not appear to be very strong. That being said, I LOVE everything else about the bag, it really is high quality, I love the color and the amount of items that you can fit into this bag. June 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! This is a great everyday bag that fits a lot and has multiple pockets! I've been looking for a purse with water bottle pockets and this has 2! The only downside is that it's a little bigger than I thought June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome bag! Fantastic bag! Really great quality and REALLY big...it's way more than you need for the gym, I think, but it's great for overnight bag, or if you have a lot of gym and work clothes.  Or you can fit a whole laptop in there plus more.  Great bag!  May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! This tote is the perfect size. Strategically designed to hold everything you need. I love, love, love it! March 30, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:30:15.903-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_95-1389, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams