Damask Printed Yoga Mat Bag

Item# 05-52805
$19.98

Protect your mat and carry it with ease in this beautifully printed mat bag.

Quantity:
Availability:
Print

Throw this printed canvas mat-keeper over your shoulder for easy hands-free carrying to and from the studio. Keep your mat clean, dry, and portable with our Damask Printed Yoga Mat Bag. Features an expandable front pocket for easy storage with an adjustable strap, exterior pocket for your mp3 or phone, and room to fit almost any size mat.

Damask Yoga Mat Bag Features:
  • Full zip closure fits most size mats
  • Expandable front pocket for easy storage
  • Exterior pocket for your mp3 or phone
Print

Measurements: 25"L x 6" diameter.

Materials: 100% cotton.

Care Instructions: Machine wash in cold water only. Dry flat.

Print
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sturdy and functional pockets Got this bag in purple and glad I did. The lighter, neutral color will pick up "dirt" when laying bag on floor in gym, car floor, etc. Gaiam- please make this bag in darker colors. Also- zipper is nice feature as it secures mat and anything inside but zipper does break , as mine did, so needed to get a new bag. Front pocket roomy enough to carry several CD's for yoga music practice, which is not a feature on many of the other yoga bags. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish it came in a dark color.... I wish I'd bought this bag instead of the Batik Yoga Mat Bag (which is very attractive, but which has a drawstring closure that doesn't allow the bad to close entirely).  I just wish the Damask Bag came in a dark color(s).  These items are always placed on the floor and I'm concerned that the beige canvas fabric will show the dirt. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice! I was really pleased with this purchase! After extensive research I finally selected this bag because it offered a place to store my keys and water bottle and was still light and stylish. I love the zipper and my mat fits perfectly. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bag It isn't any bigger than the rolled up mat, but has enough pockets for straps, the gym ID card, and a towel. An all-in-one container for yoga time, made with natural materials you can feel good about. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great choice I debated between this one and the bags with drawstring tops. I'm glad I made the choice I made. This bag is easy to get into and roomy. May 3, 2012
  • 2015-07-03T11:28:00.092-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-52805, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Print
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sturdy and functional pockets Got this bag in purple and glad I did. The lighter, neutral color will pick up "dirt" when laying bag on floor in gym, car floor, etc. Gaiam- please make this bag in darker colors. Also- zipper is nice feature as it secures mat and anything inside but zipper does break , as mine did, so needed to get a new bag. Front pocket roomy enough to carry several CD's for yoga music practice, which is not a feature on many of the other yoga bags. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish it came in a dark color.... I wish I'd bought this bag instead of the Batik Yoga Mat Bag (which is very attractive, but which has a drawstring closure that doesn't allow the bad to close entirely).  I just wish the Damask Bag came in a dark color(s).  These items are always placed on the floor and I'm concerned that the beige canvas fabric will show the dirt. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice! I was really pleased with this purchase! After extensive research I finally selected this bag because it offered a place to store my keys and water bottle and was still light and stylish. I love the zipper and my mat fits perfectly. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bag It isn't any bigger than the rolled up mat, but has enough pockets for straps, the gym ID card, and a towel. An all-in-one container for yoga time, made with natural materials you can feel good about. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great choice I debated between this one and the bags with drawstring tops. I'm glad I made the choice I made. This bag is easy to get into and roomy. May 3, 2012
  • 2015-07-03T11:28:00.092-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-52805, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams