Chakra Print Yoga Mat (3mm)

Item# 05-55321
$21.98

Non-slip yoga mat with a pattern representative of the body's seven energy centers.

Special Offer: Pick any Mat + Towel + Block and get 15% off (final discount reflected in cart) (Details)
Quantity:
Availability:
Video
Print

Feel grounded in your space when you’re reminded of the body’s seven chakras or energy centers that run from the base of your spine to the crown of your head. This durable, lightweight, and light-tack mat is perfect for the home or transporting to the studio. Manufactured free of the top six most harmful phthalates, this mat is a healthy choice for both you and the planet.

Chakra Print Yoga Mat Features:
  • Light tack non-slip surface
  • Lightweight and durable

Need help finding your perfect mat? Use our Yoga Mat Finder tool.

Each mat comes with our Lifetime Mat Guarantee and a FREE yoga practice video download code.

Print

Measurements: 68"L x 24”W x 3mm.

Materials: PVC. Latex Free. 6P Free: Free of DEHP, DBP, BBP, DINP, DIDP, and DNOP phthalates.

Care Instructions: Printed yoga mats release a very strong but harmless odor when first unwrapped. Please unroll and air out your mat for 2-3 days before use. Spot clean with our Yoga Mat Wash or damp cloth with cold water and mild detergent. Dry flat. The mat may fade and become brittle and unusable if exposed to the sun for extended periods of time. Store in a mat bag when not in use. 

Learn more about How to Remove That New Yoga Mat Smell.

Print
Rated 4 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by With patience, you'll love it I was obsessed with this yoga mat from the moment I saw it. So of course I ignored all of the reviews claiming people slipped right off. And lo and behold, it was quite slippery. Immediate frustration (mostly because I knew I liked the design too much to part with it). So I kept using it, cautiously, and surprise! It is now not slippery at all. I do moderate yoga but I also use this mat as my home base for other work outs (cardio, strength-training). After a couple of weeks it is now the most perfect yoga mat I could wish for. Appropriately squishy, sticky (in the good way), and beautiful and motivating. So don't panic if you're slipping and sliding; just be patient while you break it in. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this mat. It provides enough cushion that it is comfortable to sand and lay on but not enough to alter my balance. The chakra print not only help keep me focused on my practice buy they help me position myself for proper form. I have had this mat fo about 9 months and use it about 3-5 times a week and it has held up great! November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mother's Day gift My mom rediscovered her yoga practice this year and she loves this mat that I purchased for her. She loves the chakra symbols and is using her mat to learn about the chakras and incorporate awareness of energy centers into her practice. May 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by When they say low-tack they mean it! I love the color, design and thickness of the mat but it has no tack what so ever! I slide off everytime I use it. Going to have to get a different one wich is a bummer! May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Yoga Mat I love love love this mat. It's such a beautiful design, and I've had a lot of compliments on it already. The thickness is nice and the chakras provide nice reference for feet placement, etc., especially for aerial yoga. April 30, 2012
  • 2015-07-29T11:09:11.080-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-55321, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Print
Rated 4 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by With patience, you'll love it I was obsessed with this yoga mat from the moment I saw it. So of course I ignored all of the reviews claiming people slipped right off. And lo and behold, it was quite slippery. Immediate frustration (mostly because I knew I liked the design too much to part with it). So I kept using it, cautiously, and surprise! It is now not slippery at all. I do moderate yoga but I also use this mat as my home base for other work outs (cardio, strength-training). After a couple of weeks it is now the most perfect yoga mat I could wish for. Appropriately squishy, sticky (in the good way), and beautiful and motivating. So don't panic if you're slipping and sliding; just be patient while you break it in. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this mat. It provides enough cushion that it is comfortable to sand and lay on but not enough to alter my balance. The chakra print not only help keep me focused on my practice buy they help me position myself for proper form. I have had this mat fo about 9 months and use it about 3-5 times a week and it has held up great! November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mother's Day gift My mom rediscovered her yoga practice this year and she loves this mat that I purchased for her. She loves the chakra symbols and is using her mat to learn about the chakras and incorporate awareness of energy centers into her practice. May 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by When they say low-tack they mean it! I love the color, design and thickness of the mat but it has no tack what so ever! I slide off everytime I use it. Going to have to get a different one wich is a bummer! May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Yoga Mat I love love love this mat. It's such a beautiful design, and I've had a lot of compliments on it already. The thickness is nice and the chakras provide nice reference for feet placement, etc., especially for aerial yoga. April 30, 2012
  • 2015-07-29T11:09:11.080-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-55321, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams