IT'S YOGA MONTH! CELEBRATE WITH FREE SHIPPING OVER $25. Details

Eco Total Body Balance Ball Kit - 65cm

Item# 05-51982
$21.98
Sculpt abs, strengthen arms, tone legs
Size:
Quantity:
Availability:
PrintIncludes everything you need:
  • Our highest quality anti-burst Balance Ball
  • Total-body DVD with 3 targeted workouts (60 minutes total)
  • Complete second workout included on bonus DVD (50 minutes)
  • Resistance workout band
  • Blaster pump


Benefits:
  • Tone, sculpt and chisel your shoulders, arms, thighs and abs
  • Improve core strength, agility and balance
  • Totally impact-free for joint safety
  • Designed for all skill levels

We worked with the Total Body program to develop a Balance Ball workout with resistance training for maximum results. Leading fitness instructor Tanja Djelevic takes you through a series of Pilates, yoga and strength moves using the Balance Ball and resistance band to focus on major muscle groups. Improve your body's core strength and natural balance while getting trim and toned. PLUS, an additional full-length workout DVD is included, giving you more than six full workouts, from beginner to advanced! For heights 5'6" to 5'11".
Print

Measurements:

Small- 55cm, for heights 5'0" - 5'5".

Medium- 65cm, for heights 5'6" - 5'11".

Large- 75cm, for heights 6'0" - 6'5".

Weight Capacity: 300 lbs. 

Print<strong>GET TO KNOW TANJA DJELEVIC</strong><br> Swedish-born Tanja has a Master's degree in fitness and dozens of certifications. Now based in sunny L.A., Tanja trains some of Hollywood's biggest names (Uma Thurman, Jennifer Garner) and was recently named one of "The 100 Best Trainers in America" by <em>Men's Journal</em>. Tanja believes that working out should always be FUN.
Print
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality material. Like the exercise video included in the kit. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality I love that this balance ball is thicker material than most. I haven't used the video yet, but i mainly bought this only for the ball, which is high quality, thick, and exactly what I was looking for. looks like it will last me a long time. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I found the ball difficult I like the DVD with the ball, but I find they go quickly through the moves and the ball is difficult to get used to. I haven't used it much. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Underestimated the comfort Dear Gaiam CS, I have been using the ball for the past two weeks at my office. I underestimated the comfort and the mobility of the ball.  I was in (2) two car accidents a year and half apart. After the second accident, I bulged every disc in my back and neck. Today's office chairs that would be able to sustain my weight and height are too expensive for my office and so I resorted to a memory-foam padding that helped but didn't bring me the comfort as the ball has done in the last two weeks. I have replace my office chair with the ball and when I try to sit in my chair, it just doesn't feel right. A co-worker was impressed by me statement that the ball was more comfortable then the chair so he purchased one from your site earlier this week.  I never write reviews on products to praise them but if this is read by someone suffering back issues and has difficulty with sitting for a long period of time, I would like to tell them that this is a great alternative and hope they find the comfort with the ball as much as I have. The ball also breaks me of bad sitting habits as putting my feet underneath my chair or crossing my legs in the chair. These actions are hard on the hips and I can feel a great difference with the ball. The first week I had a bit of getting use too, but I can't sit on a chair without thinking I should have my ball instead.  Thank you again Best regards, Aaron T. Spears February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun and Effective I love this balance ball!  It has been wonderful to loosen up my body after a back surgery 6 months ago.  I used it at PT and then decided to buy one for my home use. With the kit, you can blow up the ball  - and the bonus is that my grandkids love it too! February 13, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T11:32:43.510-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-51980_2, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Print
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality material. Like the exercise video included in the kit. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality I love that this balance ball is thicker material than most. I haven't used the video yet, but i mainly bought this only for the ball, which is high quality, thick, and exactly what I was looking for. looks like it will last me a long time. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I found the ball difficult I like the DVD with the ball, but I find they go quickly through the moves and the ball is difficult to get used to. I haven't used it much. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Underestimated the comfort Dear Gaiam CS, I have been using the ball for the past two weeks at my office. I underestimated the comfort and the mobility of the ball.  I was in (2) two car accidents a year and half apart. After the second accident, I bulged every disc in my back and neck. Today's office chairs that would be able to sustain my weight and height are too expensive for my office and so I resorted to a memory-foam padding that helped but didn't bring me the comfort as the ball has done in the last two weeks. I have replace my office chair with the ball and when I try to sit in my chair, it just doesn't feel right. A co-worker was impressed by me statement that the ball was more comfortable then the chair so he purchased one from your site earlier this week.  I never write reviews on products to praise them but if this is read by someone suffering back issues and has difficulty with sitting for a long period of time, I would like to tell them that this is a great alternative and hope they find the comfort with the ball as much as I have. The ball also breaks me of bad sitting habits as putting my feet underneath my chair or crossing my legs in the chair. These actions are hard on the hips and I can feel a great difference with the ball. The first week I had a bit of getting use too, but I can't sit on a chair without thinking I should have my ball instead.  Thank you again Best regards, Aaron T. Spears February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun and Effective I love this balance ball!  It has been wonderful to loosen up my body after a back surgery 6 months ago.  I used it at PT and then decided to buy one for my home use. With the kit, you can blow up the ball  - and the bonus is that my grandkids love it too! February 13, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T11:32:43.510-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_05-51980_2, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
© 2015 Gaiam Americas, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Site Map
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
verisign secured McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams